Tippsy Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,556 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tippsy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how Tippsy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
One of my favorite sakes. I highly recommend it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great choices of Japanese sake! I was looking for a good way to buy them in the US and I’m glad I finally found Tippsy.
Tippsy 5 star review on 19th March 2021 Tippsy 5 star review on 19th March 2021 Tippsy 5 star review on 19th March 2021 Tippsy 5 star review on 19th March 2021 Tippsy 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Kentaro!
Thank you so much for your review!

We are really happy to you enjoyed our sake box!
We hope you will be continue to buying some sake and enjoy it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great variety of sakes
Posted 1 month ago
Professional. I found Tippsy looking for Dassai 45 as I was familiar with that sake.
Posted 1 month ago
Not even recited order.UPS returned the order back but Tippsy still charged credit card.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Wenyin.

Thank you so much for your review.
I am so sorry to hear that you are having an issue with your order. I think your order is delivered. I hope you got your order and enjoyed.

If you haven't received your order, let us know!

Thank you for your patience,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unbelievable selection, with detailed notes on every option. I look forward to continuing using Tippsy as my main source for great sake.
Posted 1 month ago
Great sake and very friendly.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi
Thank you so much for your review.
Yes. it is great quality sake. WE also have a lot of great sake, so I recommend you should try to some different taste sake.

Thank you so much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and fast shipping
Posted 1 month ago
My sake got to me quickly and safely, and everything was as described and DELICIOUS!
I highly recommend this site and trusting their tasting notes.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jade.
Thank you so much for your review.

I hope you enjoyed with your sake!
We have a lot of other great taste sake.
If you want to buy it, We can help you!

Thank you so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery of delicious, unique Japanese suckers. The selection is terrific and I look forward to trying more.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David.
thank you so much for your review.

Yes. It is UNIQUE Japanese suckers.
Thank you so much!

I hope you will love other sake too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great sake!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi. William. Thank you so much for your reply!

I hope you enjoyed with your sake!

See you at next time!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent selection. Descriptions of items clear. Love it overall.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review!

Did you fun with with your sake? I hope you will like some other select sake by Tippsy sake.
Thank you so much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review. We have several unfiltered sake, its really sweet one. If you want to get and drink it with some meal, Its good choice. We can help you!

Thank you so much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing staff who are quick to respond. Great packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Aimee
Thank you so much for your review. We really glad to send you sake.

If you want to try other flavor sake, We can help you!
Just text to us anytime!

Thank you so much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great! Always enjoy buying sake from here.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product. Website is well organized and easy to browse. Very much enjoy the history behind the breweries.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Giuseppe
Thank you so much for your review! We really happy to get some review like from you.
We always thinking of our website to make more organized.

Thank you so much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The pink one is delicious!!! Such a great birthday gift for my boyfriend!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Emily
Thank you so much for your review!
I hope you enjoyed with your sake. Yes. The pink one is cute, so its good for gift. We also have great sake! If you want to try other sake, let us know!

We can help you.

Thank you so much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
first time buyer, ordered Dassai and Heaven, 2 of my current favorite. For unknown reason, my order was misprocessed and received less bottles than my order. Contact Customer Support, Tiffany responded/replied right away and processed/shipped out the rest of my order. Superb customer service. Definitely will order from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chihsuan.
Thank you so much for your reply! I hope you enjoyed with your sake!
We also have some several DASSAI series, so if you want to try different taste DASSAI, let us know!
We can help you!

Thank you so much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I never received the package I ordered for the MIT Sake program - UPS posted a note on the tracking that the package was damaged, had been destroyed, and that they would contact the supplier (Tippsy). Still hoping that it will be delivered before the MIT program (there's still plenty of time!) Thanks -
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review.
I'm so sorry about it.

We are apologies for the inconvenience this has caused... While rare, there are times that our orders are damaged.




Thank you for your patience and understanding,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received the sake in a beautiful box with tasting notes and details ahead of time for our live tasting event. Very excited to learn more about these brands,, all the sake bottles are stunning.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Margaret,
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your tasting experience!
Hope to see you come back to further your sake journey.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delicious!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! We hope you will keep finding your favorite sake at Tippsy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tippsy is rated 4.77 based on 1,556 reviews