Tippsy Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,777 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tippsy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how Tippsy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The $10 shipping or free shipping with 6 bottles is very reasonable. The reward system is AMAZING and I really appreciate Tippsy for having it. My last order, one item was missing, and they went above and beyond to offer reward points and also replace the item. It was so thoughtful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best and only sake distributer i use everything is a grade and the tippsy guides help me choose the best sake for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Taste so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
At the risk of having to fight you for a bottle, I will tell you this is a fav. I love a light & dry in the summer, it's perfect. And it really wow's the dinner guests. Treat yourself to some sushi and THIS bottle 🖤
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We've ordered three times from Tippsy, and I'm constantly delighted by what they offer. These are sakes I can't find anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
THE SELECTION WAS GREATTHE PRICES ARE FANTASTIC AND THE SERVICE WAS EXCEPTIONAL
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the type of wine if you are not careful you will find yourself wasted. It has sweet plum taste and is very refreshing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great site for a variety. Has helped introduce me to the a much greater variety of sake than I can otherwise access near me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great sake and very smooth taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Depth and variety of offerings is exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic! Great for pairing with sushi but almost anything else as well. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am a Japanese living in US. I was astonished the variety of Japanese Sake. I visited many Sake breweries in Japan and I could find my favorite Sake in this site. It's amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I a great site for sake in us. The information on the many sake’s is very helpful and has led my wife and I on many happy sake journeys. While not inexpensive, the specials are helpful. Kompai
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They have a great variety and shipping is solid fast and protected 100%. They have low and high end. Very fresh and the descriptions of taste are accurate. The box gives sample size a little less than half a normal bottle but they are higher end sakes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product with excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely wonderful, the selection offered is varied and delicious. The subscription box is an absolutely great way to sample a variety of sake from different regions, and everything I've gotten from the site has been lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use & shipping was quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tasteful!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tippsy is rated 4.78 based on 1,777 reviews