Tippsy Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,457 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tippsy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how Tippsy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazing! Quick delivery and great customer service
Posted 18 hours ago
Awesome sections with exceptional delivery service.
Posted 1 day ago
A good sake delivery service with a large variety of sake that provides a lot of useful information about the sake itself, pairings, and other important information about what temperature it should be drunk at. The prices are reasonable, especially compared to what you would pay at a restaurant.
Posted 1 day ago
Enjoyed my first box a lot. I'm new to saké so it made it very easy to try several styles at once.
Posted 1 day ago
Would recommend to anyone who wants to try a new flavor compared to traditional sake flavors. The honey and smoke definitely come through on the palate.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your detailed review! Sounds yummy, taste yummier! Kampai!
Posted 2 days ago
Highly recommend for anyone looking for a new brand or new summer drink.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your recommendation and yes we all love summer drink! Kampai!
Posted 2 days ago
Good Nigori sake for not a nigori fan this was a great pickup.
Posted 3 days ago
That's a great news!! Kampai!
Posted 2 days ago
Probably the most unique sake on the site without breaking the bank. Very savory sake that puts well with a nice steak.
Posted 3 days ago
We are honored to hear this! Sake should be reasonable and enjoy by anyone! Kampai!
Posted 2 days ago
Good, clean, slightly citrus aftertaste sake. Good room temp or cold (preferred cold)
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you enjoyed it!
Posted 2 days ago
Good strawberry flavor, great sake for the summertime.
Posted 3 days ago
Yes! Can't wait for the summer comes again, right? Kampai!
Posted 2 days ago
Really great variety! Easy shipment and far more options than I get in my local liquor store.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you, Jolene! Yes we have way more variety than just a liquor store in terms of Japanese sake. We hope you will enjoy more different sake!
Posted 2 days ago
Take a sip of your sake... and start clicking. Each click is a new adventure to learn.
Posted 4 days ago
Yes! Exactly! Each sake is adventure. We would love to see how you explore your adventure with us!
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast service and quality sake!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review! Glad to bring you joy and convenient!
Posted 2 days ago
Great selection. Ships fast and awesome customer service! I am hooked!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Lauren! We are so happy to hear you are happy! Can't wait to see you explore more sake!
Posted 2 days ago
You can’t go wrong 😑! I didn’t LoL
Posted 6 days ago
Yes! Kampai!
Posted 2 days ago
Enjoyed them all!
Hopefully puts me into becoming a sake connoisseur.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Mark! Can't wait to see you explore and try all varieties of sake and tell us your professional reviews this year then! kampai!
Posted 2 days ago
What's not to like? The selection is great and ordering is simple.
Posted 6 days ago
Yes! Thank you Glen! We are glad that our website is easy for you to select your sake!
Posted 3 days ago
A wonderful way to learn about and taste sake for a newcomer. Combo boxes let you try various types at a minimal cost before you purchase a full bottle.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you, Mary! We can't wait to see you explore more and give us more reviews!
Posted 6 days ago
Love the selection I would not be able to find in local liquor stores as well as the information available on every individual bottle.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! Can't wait to see you explore and enjoy more!
Posted 6 days ago
I was surprised at how much i enjoyed this very affordable sake. It had a very enjoyable mouth feel and softness, served chilled.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for sharing your new fav with us, Chris! Hope you will find more favs soon! Kampai!
Posted 6 days ago
Tippsy is rated 4.78 based on 1,457 reviews