Tokeet Reviews

4.86 Rating 51 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tokeet

Write Your review

Tell us how Tokeet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tokeet seems to spend too much time on designing their product and not enough on the technology. One of the most critical features of a channel manager is to make sure that the calendars are up to date at all times. Tokeet cannot guarantee this and more than once I have experienced critical mistakes, cancelled bookings not being considered by Tokeet thereby blocking dates which should have been made available, costing large amounts, eating into the profits. From the Tokeet website: "Tokeet keeps all your channels automatically and instantly updated with the latest rates and availability ... so your listings are always accurate." I have yet to experience that Tokeet takes responsibility for its mistakes, it is always the fault of the booking platforms. I am not sure if the Tokeet customer care is run by a bot, I kind of hope so because it would explain the complete indifference when reaching out to Tokeet about one or the other mistake experience using their software. I can no longer afford to use Tokeet. My dear grandmother once told me: "It's expensive buying cheap products" - how right she was, I learned that the hard/expensive way.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A great application with amazing support!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had a very good experience with customer support today and I feel like they really appreciate their customers, so I'm showing my appreciation for them now
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
working with this app for the past six months has been a pleasure, and i will continue to do so - thanks for all the help
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I found tokeet via an ad, funnily enough - I never click on ads but they said they've got what I needed at the time and they weren't lying!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Over the past few years it has become clear that Tokeet is now the best option for VR management. They just keep giving more while the price remains the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The best thing about Tokeet is the fact that they're offering more than other VRMS options for a pittance in comparison...there's no way they can compete with this price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tokeet manages all of my guest's emails and messages, and all of my listings, and it's easy to use so I give it a perfect score
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It only takes about 5 minutes to get working with Tokeet, and they give you two weeks for free to make an informed decision...probably because they know you'll like it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
From a developer's perspective, this is an achievement. From a VR owner's perspective, its crucial.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
i've never needed anything else to run my business, Tokeet has all angles covered.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent features and a great customer service department - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The only time I've been able to make my business more efficient and offer more services at the same time is when I started using Tokeet to manage my client properties
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
When our company decided to include websites in our list of services, Tokeet saved the day. I can't tell you how much work that would have put on my shoulders, but since we were already using Tokeet, it just took a few clicks per property to have an awesome site online.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
i use automata to pretty much handle all of my guest communications, it's probably saving me close to 10 hours per week. that alone is worth the money, but it's really only just the beginning. i have 2 properties of my own and i work for an agency with 35 properties currently, and with tokeet the work load is pretty much no different. if you ever wanna scale up, i suggest getting tokeet first.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Switching over to tokeet was like taking the training wheels off, there's no comparison. This is a big league management system for a miniscule price!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A few years in and I finally feel like I can give an honest review. I'm a long time user of Tokeet but I've also used a couple other VRM apps - I don't believe there is anything that measures up to Tokeet in terms of features, price, and customer service. They're also the only company I see working so hard to bring new automation and price management software to its customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It's a daily fixture in my life that I take forgranted, Tokeet is a major part of our business
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful user Interface. It is very easy to use, and anything I didn't understand at first was quickly resolved with a phone call to their service dept. The calendar views are beyond useful, seeing the entire booking schedule for each unit at once is akin to an artist's palette
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tokeet and rategenie are everything I need to run my business. That's not an exaggeration, if Tokeet disappeared tomorrow, I'd be in serious trouble!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tokeet is rated 4.86 based on 51 reviews