Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews

4.64 Rating 94 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Tom & Teddy USA & Canada
Read Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews
Great experience. Very prompt delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Great experience
Posted 10 months ago
We originally ordered size S and realized that it was too small. Our vacation was scheduled a few days away and we were in a rush to do an exchange. Someone from Tom&Teddy reached out immediately and resolved the issue within no time! I received the new size (international shipping) in just 1 day. We are very impressed and pleased by their customer service! product quality is amazing. Will def order again in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality, comfort, looks and selection!
Posted 11 months ago
We LOVE Tom and Teddy!!
Posted 11 months ago
Beau maillot mais dommage qu’on ne puisse pas à l’ajuster à la taille!
Posted 11 months ago
Fast shipping, great quality product. Designs were true to color and perfect.
Posted 11 months ago
Love your prints and the fit is fantastic! Easy ordering and quick delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
A+++ Great design and colors!
Posted 11 months ago
Lots of great options for adults and boys.
Tom & Teddy USA & Canada 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Quality merchandise.
Posted 11 months ago
Great product. Will order more in future. Very good customer service.
Posted 11 months ago
Shipped quickly and the set I bought for my husband worked great but defeats the purpose when the matching set is too big and unwearable. I had one sad kiddo on my hand when he realized he couldn’t match daddy.
Posted 11 months ago
Great prompt service, excellent quality and absolutely adorable!
Posted 11 months ago
I love the fabric and the styles! I have bought my husband 4 suits, my 2 son-in-laws each one, and one for my 4 year old grandson!
Posted 11 months ago
These shorts are of great quality. But I must say that the customer service was exceptional. Very very happy with not only the product but also the company.
Posted 11 months ago
comments in first box.
Posted 11 months ago
I was happy with the discounts offered for Father's Day. I also liked the speed at which the items arrived.
Posted 11 months ago
Super fast delivery packaged in a silicone bag we’ll be using to carry wet clothes after a beach or pool bag. Will definitely order again.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service for exchange
Posted 11 months ago
Tom & Teddy USA & Canada is rated 4.64 based on 94 reviews