Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews

4.70 Rating 124 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Tom & Teddy USA & Canada
Read Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews
Great service.... I ordered from Canada and the shipping was super fast. Love their designs and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love these swimsuits!!! Great quality and really unique patterns! Will definitely buy again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely love Tom & Teddy bathing suits! Best swim material ever, comfortable, quick dry, and hold up well for many seasons. Only wish I had found them sooner!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast shipping. Excellent quality, fit and style.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The ordering and return process was a breeze. Thank you for the professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I purchase a father and son set. I took too long to receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello there, apologies to hear that there was a delay in shipping, we specify delivery takes between 3-5 working days, your order arrived within 6 working days due to a courier delay. We are very sorry about this and will happily offer a full refund - please send an email to contact@tomandteddy.com and we will get this sorted for you. Many thanks Tom & Teddy
Posted 9 months ago
Easy ordering once I found a pattern with adult and child sizes that matched.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Wonderful prints, and a large selection to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
sizes in swimwear vary in every print
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We’re so sorry to hear that you have found differences in the sizing of the shorts you have purchased. We’re happy to replace any of the items you have bought that you feel are inconsistent. Please could you send an email to contact@tomandteddy.com and we’ll look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
It was quick on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy order , came in time for a birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love these swimsuits. Always buy matching pairs for my husband and son.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We love Tom & Teddy designs. The overall product is of good quality and durable. Our son enjoys matching his swimsuits with his father's.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Adorable and very well made. Can't beat the matching as well! Importantly, the customer service was incredible! When our trunks wouldn't make it before our trip (our fault for not picking faster shipping), the team actually had them rerouted to our vacation. They made it to Hawaii before we did! Looking forward to ordering more!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We love these bathing suits. Both my husband and our grandson love them
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They are a great company to deal with. Great Customer Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the patterns and the feel of Tom & Teddy suits. They are comfortable and quirky. Great fun to wear. Got 'em for 3 generations of us.
Tom & Teddy USA & Canada 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic photo! We are so glad you like them :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection, easy site to navigate and fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fit and feel great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and design. Fun prints!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tom & Teddy USA & Canada is rated 4.70 based on 124 reviews