Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews

4.7 Rating 132 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Tom & Teddy USA & Canada
Read Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews
We originally ordered size S and realized that it was too small. Our vacation was scheduled a few days away and we were in a rush to do an exchange. Someone from Tom&Teddy reached out immediately and resolved the issue within no time! I received the new size (international shipping) in just 1 day. We are very impressed and pleased by their customer service! product quality is amazing. Will def order again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality, comfort, looks and selection!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We LOVE Tom and Teddy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beau maillot mais dommage qu’on ne puisse pas à l’ajuster à la taille!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping, great quality product. Designs were true to color and perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love your prints and the fit is fantastic! Easy ordering and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A+++ Great design and colors!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of great options for adults and boys.
Tom & Teddy USA & Canada 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality merchandise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Will order more in future. Very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shipped quickly and the set I bought for my husband worked great but defeats the purpose when the matching set is too big and unwearable. I had one sad kiddo on my hand when he realized he couldn’t match daddy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prompt service, excellent quality and absolutely adorable!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the fabric and the styles! I have bought my husband 4 suits, my 2 son-in-laws each one, and one for my 4 year old grandson!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These shorts are of great quality. But I must say that the customer service was exceptional. Very very happy with not only the product but also the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
comments in first box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was happy with the discounts offered for Father's Day. I also liked the speed at which the items arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast delivery packaged in a silicone bag we’ll be using to carry wet clothes after a beach or pool bag. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service for exchange
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super cute and great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The prints are cute and they shipped quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tom & Teddy USA & Canada is rated 4.72 based on 132 reviews