Toner Laser Cartridge Reviews

4.89 Rating 158 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Toner Laser Cartridge
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Toner Laser Cartridge Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-800-681-1292

Email:

sshamash@tonerlasercartridge.ca

Write Your review

Tell us how Toner Laser Cartridge made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I like the service I received.
Posted 2 months ago
Good value for your money
Posted 2 months ago
I was in the middle of preparing my income tax and low and behold that is the time my toner ran out. Even though I use printer friendly method often this is one document I like to print. So I hopped online and chose TLC to order a new cartridge. Even though we are in the middle of a pandemic, the toner arrived very fast as promised and I was kept updated each step of the way. Thankyou for the friendly and fast service. IS
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery short time , good quality. Good Price
Posted 2 months ago
Replacement cartridge looked the same and measured the same but wouldn't snap in place. After many tries I realized the cogs on the gears did not match matching part on my copier. After turning them slightly on the cartridge it snapped right in. A little note with the packaging would have brought a 5 star rating as it works great.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick Delivery- was unexpected how fast the items were received.
Posted 2 months ago
QUICK RESPONSE AND PROMPT DELIVERY! MERCI!
Posted 2 months ago
First time ordering from TLC. So far the printer works great. The prints are great, same like the OEM. I will definitely buy again from them.
Posted 2 months ago
Unbelievable service...my order came so quickly that I haven't had a chance to try out the cartridges yet...I'm sure they will be good....I have already told several people about the service and good prices...keep up the good work.
Posted 2 months ago
Had the fortunate experience to deal with Samir who was a knowledgeable agent. He explained what I needed, adding the shipment would be on my doorstep inside two days. It was delivered the first thing the following day. How's that for efficiency. Thanks and have forwarded your address to my friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery is fast even during pandemic. Received in 2 days
Good price too
Posted 2 months ago
Good product and fast shipping.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent time delivery. As promted. Toner in working order
Posted 2 months ago
have not used any yet but they arrived immediately
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered On time as promised . Friendly , helpful staff.
Posted 2 months ago
The item arrived quickly, and works well.
Posted 2 months ago
So far so good... printed 50 pages already and looks good, not sure how many pages I'll get off of this cartridge but for the price, it's unbeatable... thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Works fine to date. Very satisfied.
Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Posted 2 months ago
Toner Laser Cartridge is rated 4.89 based on 158 reviews