Top Villas Reviews

3.7 Rating 237 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend Top Villas
3.7
Based on 237 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Top Villas Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01227 250053

Email:

info@thetopvillas.com

Location:

Innovation House Innovation Way Discovery Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Top Villas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Top Villas 1 star review on 9th May 2022
Julie
Top Villas 1 star review on 9th May 2022
Julie
Top Villas 1 star review on 9th May 2022
Julie
Top Villas 1 star review on 9th May 2022
Julie
Top Villas 1 star review on 9th May 2022
Julie
Top Villas 1 star review on 9th May 2022
Julie
Top Villas 1 star review on 9th May 2022
Julie
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent facilities, spacious and clean. Our vacation was made easy by the comfort of the apartment and the easy to access pool.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Anthony, Thank you for your review! We hope to welcome you back to one of our homes again very soon! Kind regards, Susannah Schwenderling Guest Experience Manager
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer support. Efficient, timely, and clear on options.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your review! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to one of our homes again very soon! Kind regards, Susannah Schwenderling Guest Experience Manager
Posted 2 years ago
Great villa. We’ll be back again and everything 10 mins away max. Great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to post your kind review! We look forward to welcoming you back to one of our homes again very soon! Kind regards, Susannah Schwenderling Guest Experience Manager
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely Loved the House!! We had a company vacation everyone had a BLAST!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your lovely review! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to one of our homes again very soon! Kind regards, Susannah Schwenderling Guest Experience Manager
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely wonderful Property - just as described in both the images and words. We were very comfortable in total luxury. The villa is very quiet, very easy to get to and wonderfully furnished ....... hugely comfortable beds!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi JH, Thank you for your kind review! We hope to welcome you back to one of our homes again very soon! Kind regards, Susannah Schwenderling Guest Experience Manager
Posted 2 years ago
Had a blast... I rate this vacation home the best... Very nice home with a lot of space for the kids and couples to enjoy time... Love the bedrooms .. I would love to come back again in the near future really enjoy myself with my family....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your kind review! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to one of our homes again very soon! Kind regards, Susannah Schwenderling Guest Experience Manager
Posted 2 years ago
As a Travel Agent. For my family reunion I book at to Villa in Orlando Florida. I booked 2 VACATION home that held 16 people Each 8 BR house. The property was amazing with the water park , basketball court tennis court. Even the transportation to the Walt Disney parks were Awsome. The staff was on point and very inviting for the week we stayed. My family REUION is the talk of my family. See you guys in 2020. We already booked. Top Villa here we come. Thank you all for a fabulous time. Thank you Recardo for going the extra mile you ROCK. Jones Sisters 2 Family Reunion
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Desiree, Thank you for your kind review! I'm so pleased to hear you have booked with us again and we all look forward to welcoming you back in 2020! Kind regards, Susannah Schwenderling Guest Experience Manager
Posted 2 years ago
Champions is a very elite community which my family and I love. To top it off top villa is a great company, which will cater to the needs of its customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your kind review, it's lovely to hear such great comments about our homes and our service! We hope to welcome you back to one of our homes again very soon! Kind regards, Susannah Schwenderling Guest Experience Manager
Posted 2 years ago
We visited Orlando for 2 weeks, 5 different families, villa was superb, enough space for everyone to escape too if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to one of our homes again very soon! Kind regards, Susannah Schwenderling Guest Experience Manager
Posted 2 years ago
Stayed at Championsgate 186. Really lovely modern, clean, large property, great for our party of 11, including 5 kids. The place was very kid friendly, with the gated pool, games room and themed bedrooms. Nice, quiet neighbourhood with use of clubhouse facilities and not too far from the Disney parks. Supermarket nearby. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Thea, Thank you for your kind review! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to one of our homes again very soon! Kind regards, Susannah Schwenderling Guest Experience Manager
Posted 2 years ago
My family and I stayed at Emerald 32 in 2018. When we arrived we realized that the place was above our expectations. Everything thing was at our disposal and the staff was always at hand ready and willing to assist with any concerns. I would definitely recommend this home to families looking for a nice affordable quiet location to vacation in Orlando
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Shauna, Thank you for your lovely review! We look forward to welcoming you back to one of our beautiful homes again very soon! Kind regards, Susannah Schwenderling Guest Experience Manager
Posted 2 years ago
re/top-villas This home was affordable above our expectation and the staff was ready and willing to assist in whatever area there were concerns. I would definitely recommend this to any family looking for an affordable vacation home in the Orlando area.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Shauna, Thank you for your lovely review! We look forward to welcoming you back to one of our beautiful homes again very soon! Kind regards, Susannah Schwenderling Guest Experience Manager
Posted 2 years ago
r family really enjoyed staying at this resort it had the perfect amount of space we needed for the kids and ourselves. The pool was also perfect because it was huge. When looking for another resort for this year we could not find a better one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Karen, Thank you for your kind review, we hope to welcome you back to one of our homes again very soon! Kind regards, Susannah Schwenderling Guest Experience Manager
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic House. The owners obviously spent a lot of time and thought in the design and appointments throughout the house. It was great for our large family of 13. We would highly recommend this house!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Keith, Thank you for your lovely review, we look forward to welcoming you back to one of our beautiful homes again very soon! Kind regards, Susannah Schwenderling Guest Experience Manager
Posted 2 years ago
This home by far meet all of my families needs and expectations. There was more than enough room to accommodate our multiple family gathering. We will definitely stay here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Bennetta, Thank you very much for your lovely review, we hope we will have the opportunity to host you again in one of our beautiful homes very soon! Kind regards, Susannah Schwenderling Guest Experience Manager
Posted 2 years ago
Great holiday-vacation, this villa is 5 star and amazing. Got everything you need. Just relax and enjoy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Darren, Thank you very much for your kind review - we hope to welcome you back to one of our beautiful homes again very soon! Kind regards, Susannah Schwenderling Guest Experience Manager
Posted 2 years ago
Reunion Resort 781 My family and I stayed at the property from May 24-27, 2019. Beautiful, clean, and spacious property! We truly enjoyed our stay. As a travel agent, I will stay there again and recommend clients to stay there also. We love the resort and Orlando area.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mrs Dailey, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you and your clients back to one of our beautiful homes again very soon! Kind regards, Susannah Schwenderling Guest Experience Manager
Posted 2 years ago
The house at Windsor Hills had everything we needed , comfortable rooms , clean and spacious . Close to restaurants , shopping area and Walmart. I would highly recommend this home
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Marcelo, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your kind review. We hope to welcome you back again to one of our beautiful homes very soon! Kind regards, Susannah Schwenderling Guest Experience Manager
Posted 2 years ago
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Top Villas, Reunion Resort 55. Upon entering there was nothing but oohs and ahs coming out of everyone's mouths. Then, the stampede to whose claiming which bedroom as theirs followed by everyone in the pool. This place is spacious, well equipped, and downright beautiful. Universal is only a hop, skip, and a jump away. 15 to 20 minutes. Any problems were quickly remedied. We should point out that there is a secret 6th bedroom that we didn't find until halfway through the week It's not attached to the main house and we all thought it was the owner's storage place. If only PopPop and Grammy had known. All in All, it was great having the whole family together for our 50th wedding anniversary.
Top Villas 5 star review on 31st May 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to post such a lovely review, it's so great to hear about your families' positive experience in one of our homes. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to one of our beautiful homes again very soon! Kind regards, Susannah Schwenderling Guest Experience Manager
Posted 2 years ago
This was a great house for a stay with family. It was big enough that everyone had their own space, but we still felt like we were on vacation together. It was clean, in good repair and the kids loved the themed rooms.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we really appreciate it. We hope to welcome you back again to one of our beautiful homes very soon! Kind regards, Susannah Schwenderling Guest Experience Manager
Posted 2 years ago
Top Villas is rated 3.74 based on 237 reviews