TopGrade.pk Reviews

4.89 Rating 822 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend TopGrade.pk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TopGrade.pk Reviews

About TopGrade.pk:

TopGrade.pk is the only online entry test preparation platform for engineering and medical students.

Visit Website

Phone:

304 111 5060

Email:

saad@topgrade.pk

Location:

Saeed centre, Farid Town Road, Saeed Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how TopGrade.pk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Muzakirshah
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 27th May 2021
AKU Ibrahim Peshawar
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
National MDCAT Nasar (Quetta)
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 20th November 2020
National
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 19th November 2020
National
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 19th November 2020
National
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 14th November 2020
Fizza
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best app for mdcat preparation
Posted 1 week ago
The payment method was very simple. I really like all your feature.This will help me alot in preparing mdcat.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Laiba! I'm Hamza. We are happy to know that you have found our fee less among all and fee submission way. We always manage things in the affordability criteria of our society. Stay blessed. JazakALLAH!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top grade is a very helpful and informative platform for the aspirants of NUST. It is really a well managed website I am still preparing from it. I will recommend all of you to use top grade for preparation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Faizan! Here is Abdulwahab. Thanks for your kind words about our system. We own your feedback and wish you good luck with your NET test. Thanks. JazakALLAH!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I want to thank you and everyone out there related to top grade. You people have helped me a lot in my gat exam. Alhamdulillah, I have passed it in my first attempt.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Sumaira! Here is Bilal! It's a great accomplishment for our whole team that you have passed your exam after preparing from Topgrade. Applause for your great achievement. Stay happy :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been using TopGrade since February 2021 and I haven’t seen any other program like this in Pakistan. Everything is so organised and easy to access anytime, you can solve thousands of mcqs and get their solutions along with it. They have put in a lot of effort into their services and have made it very affordable as compared to other academies.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Osman! This is Hamza. Your review will help for those students who cannot afford expensive academies but will also want quality preparation. This system surely covers all the gaps which are faced during the entry test preparation. Thank you for your feedback. JazakALLAH!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Assalamu Alikum! My name is Muhammad Taimoor Hafeez. I'm studying since last year from top grade, and I really like the way you are offering your services!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Assalamu Alikum! My name is Muhammad Taimoor Hafeez. I'm studying since last year from top grade, and I really like the way you are offering your services!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Taimoor! Here is Abdulwahab. Thanks for leaving feedback. It helps us improve ourselves a lot and helps other students make an informed decision about their studies. Wish you very best of luck. JazakALLAH!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top grade payment method is easy and simple for user.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sumayya! I'm Hamza. Thank you for leaving the great words. Topgrade. pk. appreciate you because of that you are using it efficiently. Best of luck for your entrance exams. jazakALLAH!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a lot simple and easy to handle. Activation of account was done as soon as I paid the fee which I really considered appreciable. In short, I am glad to joine topgrade for my academic studies.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Fariha! This is Hamza. It's our pleasure that we meet your requirement just after your fee submission. Thanks for electing our system best among all. Our best wishes are always with you. Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It all took some time to explore which system is the best for preparation, in the end, I found Topgrade quite the best among the all. At a very nominal fee they are providing the best material according to the PMC syllabus.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ahmed! I'm Bilal. It has been a pleasure for us that after exploring you have found our system best and helpful as well. We own your kind words about our system and pray for your bright future. JzakAllah!
Posted 2 weeks ago
How can I join
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is one of the top
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Dawood! I'm Bilal. It's pleasure that you have elected our system best among all. Thank you. Stay blessed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful..
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Until now it's a pretty good experience. It's ordered, systematic, and really easy to use. The description about MCQs when you do it wrong also helps a lot. A good experience overall.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Hammad! This is Bilal. Your words are showing that you are exploring the system properly and it helping you a lot. We own your words and wish you the best of luck in your future. Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had done my payment through easypaisa and my account got activated within 2 minutes. I suggest top grade to all students who want to prepare for nmdcat at low cost.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sabahat! This is Hamza. It's our pleasure that we meet your requirement just after your fee submission. Thanks for electing our system best among all. Our best wishes are always with you. JazakALLAH!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Topgrade. pk is one of the best online academies. The teachers are outstanding. I highly recommend this academy πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Umaima! I'm Bilal. It's been a pleasure for us that you have found our system best among all. Thanks for recommending your aspirants. JzakAllah!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had joined TOPGRADE a few months ago and now I m very glad to share that I have secured my seat in Fast NUCES Peshawar campus in BSCS. Even so, I was a student of pre-medical but top grade able me to secure a seat for myself. Thank you TOPGRADE.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Munazzah! Here is Bilal. Congrats on your admission to the FAST university. It's not only your success, it's a great achievement for Topgrade as well. We are very happy for this moment and our prayers are always with you in your career. Stay blessed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had done my payment through online banking and got my account activated within few minutes, so that was quite good and time-saving also. Secondly, the thing I like most about the app is that it provides short fast revision notes and the MCQs are at a moderate level & very effective and informative also. But the problem I am facing is that we can't watch video lectures on fullscreen resolution mode.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Fatima! This is Hamza. Topgrade.pk appreciate your words, We offer online platform that students want actually, System will boost up your concepts and mind, it will be helpful for those who want quality material. we are constantly working on it. Best of luck for the future. JazakALLAH!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The overall experience was so quick I got my account activated in 2 minutes.The website is excellently designed and provides all the things any aspirant would want .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Zainab! I'm Abdulwahab. It's pleasure for us that you have got within minutes for what you paid to us. We concede your words against our services. Best of luck for your future. JazakAllah!
Posted 2 weeks ago
TopGrade.pk is rated 4.89 based on 822 reviews