TopGrade.pk Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,049 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend TopGrade.pk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TopGrade.pk Reviews

About TopGrade.pk:

TopGrade.pk is the only online entry test preparation platform for engineering and medical students.

Visit Website

Phone:

304 111 5060

Email:

saad@topgrade.pk

Location:

Saeed centre, Farid Town Road, Saeed Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how TopGrade.pk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Muzakirshah
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 27th May 2021
AKU Ibrahim Peshawar
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
National MDCAT Nasar (Quetta)
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 20th November 2020
National
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 19th November 2020
National
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 19th November 2020
National
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 14th November 2020
Fizza
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recently I have enrolled myself into PFUNG course ! I must say, had a really friendly yet Proffesional Experience throughout till now, All my queries are dealt immediately with competence! Highly Appreciated ! Keep up the good work !
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
It would be an honor for me to be a part of Top grade.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Well I feel like this package sounds great and reasonable at the same time and it'll provide me with a direction to work towards. Besides this, I really appreciate the quick response and I will be able to make any further comment once I will get access to the site.. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The classes are very helpful and the tests are amazing with their reasoning as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Top grade is a wonderful platform where a student can achieve his/her goals as here the teachers provide us best material and lectures in a wonderful way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So far I have no experience with Topgrade, however I heard Topgrade is one of the best organization for preparation of medical as well as Engineering entry tests. That's why I have choose Topgrade. Inshaa ALLAH further feed back will be sent in the due course of time. Best regards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The process of activating the account was extremely easy and no hassle at all. The trail is super great too !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This app has proved to be very useful for exam preparation. And there was no hindrance in its activation and fee submission. Very good performance.πŸ˜‡
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It was a good experience. I am satisfied with the services and the system
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I am glad to provide you with my feedback about the academy. My overall experience to date has been amazing, and the academy is having an amazing infrastructure. Your academy has provided me with a number of opportunities to grow and explore my skills β€œIt's so important to be observant, attentive , empathetic ,and always have a positive attitude ,, just love the faculty of TG academy ..specially the behavior of usman sahb.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It would be an honor for me to be a part of Top grade.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Top grade is very best coaching site.In my first mdcat experience ,I was unaware of it.Now inshallah this will help me in my repeater session
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ap ka ya system bhot acha hai. Or is sy students ko kafi madad melti hai apni entry test ki tayari ky liy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This top grade is very helpful in entry test NMDCAT preparation.this is cheaper than others coaching cenrre
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I like topgrade.pk system its services and material that he provided us HIGHLY RECOMMENDED because of effective Entry test video
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for guiding me so brilliantly.I am very glad to be a part of topgrade the leading aptitude preparation website Thanks again for making my confusions clear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aslamoalaikum I have no experience in this but I join this today and I seriously like this πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The classes are very helpful and the tests are amazing with their reasoning as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Its an excellent platform for the preparation of entry tests of NUST, GIKI , fast...The teachers teach very well and it's easy to grab the concepts of teachers easily...Sir Abdul Wahab guided me properly about this academy and I am thankful for him for guiding me....thank you so much sir .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I want to preparation BNS nursing entry test
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
TopGrade.pk is rated 4.91 based on 1,049 reviews