Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,903 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service,knowledge, and shipping speed.Especially while in the middle of moving everything to a new location.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Upset tracking was not accurate, was told on telephone one day, and it was delayed for whatever reason. Great parts, a little expensive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's been 11 days and still haven't received a tracking order. I don't know what's going on, maybe they ducted taped the part to a turtle and pointed it south? If I don't receive a tracking number today I will dispute the credit card transaction.
Posted 2 weeks ago
These guys are the best extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
order was filled quickly and received even quicker. Good product that fit well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my third order I’ve placed with you guys on my 1974 F-250 rebuild I’m doing. Everything has shown up before it’s expected date. Your shipping is great and all the information and diagrams on your website are very helpful when ordering. You’re the best place I’ve found to order from. Thanks for making a stressful project a little easier.

Ryan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Ryan! send us some pictures when your done!
Posted 1 week ago
The service was fast and so was rhe delivery time
Very happy with Torque King 4x4! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The book is very well laid out and written. I learned that it is probably cheaper to buy a rebuilt transmission than to rebuild it. I just wish that I would not have spent all this money to find this out.
Posted 2 weeks ago
2 parts I needed for ‘87 Ford F-150 4x4 Were in stock, shipped next and in my hand ASAP. Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a tool I need on 7/11 it’s 7/21 and I just received an email saying it won’t be at your warehouse for another week or so.
Not what I expected to say the least but the new norm it seems
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product is great service was excellent they even texted me to see how I wanted the receipt. Will definitely be ordering more parts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recived it on time and part was correct
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service parts delivered as promised rare today
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would give you 5 if my last language would've arrived on time. Wished you had an expedited shipping option
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there- We do offer Next Day, 2 Day, and 3 Day delivery, but not for the $7 you paid for First Class Mail...
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for sending the exact purchase I ordered.. kinda funny but it doesn’t happen every time with other companies.. thanks again.. truck is running exactly the way it should.. I will do more business with you .. Jason..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order was received very fast and correct. Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Part fit perfectly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and super fast shipping.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful customer service. Fast shipping. And an awesome product I will definitely recommend them to all of my friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lines fit nice very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.74 based on 1,903 reviews