Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.79 Rating 524 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Visit Website

Phone:
406-384-0270

Email:
sales@torqueking.com

Location:
7095 Commercial Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I searched online for a speedometer gear for a co-worker that would fit his NV4500. I am grateful torque king 4x4 had it and it was shipped faster than I had expected. Mike"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This place is great! They have everything I need for my NP205 and more, stuff that won’t come up or isn’t in stock at the local chain stores. Thanks y’all."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Took the Explorer to Hidden Falls Off-road adventure part in Marble Falls Texas for some rock crawling.... the axle-shaft worked great without exception. Thrashed on it pretty hard too.... Very happy!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Inner axle seals were leaking on my ‘03 F350. So, I ordered the axle seal fixed depth install tool, the inner axle seal removal tool, as well as the knuckle seal install tool. GREAT products with an obvious high attention to detail and craftsmanship. It made re-sealing my D60 front axle a breeze."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product good price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"call me like to ooder more"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They were very helpful in locating a discontinued part for an older diesel pickup, shipped fast and reasonably priced, I'll be buying more from them,great business !!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love these guys-true authentic gearheads that have been around it all. This has always been my #1 shop for hard to find drivetrain parts and knowledge! Thanks again Roy for helping me out."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great company! Everything you need for drivetrain and more. One stop shop! Will be ordering again for my 95 OBS 7.3L powerstroke. Ordered a manual on CD and it made my life much easier. Thanks Torque King!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is one of the only places I could find this bolt and I am happy that it seems to be the right thing"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome company! Had the front bearing retainer for my GM NV4500 tranny that I couldn’t even get from the chevy dealership. They had it delivered to me fast and efficiently, just like I’d hoped."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The parts person who answered the phone when I called was very knowledgeable about the parts I was ordering. Also was very helpful"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My package came quickly, and it was exactly what I was looking for"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We had a problem with a countershaft gear order as the truck we ordered it for did not have the correct year transmission. Roy and Torque King were very good about allowing the return and got the correct gear out to us right away. They are very good to work with! Will order from them again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always great products that work well and hold up to all conditions. The pricing on the wheel bearing at $500 plus was a bit excessive from what I saw later from other sources, but it was my own fault for not knowing my prices before ordering. Thanks for the great parts!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery!! Great prices!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Gave me GREAT advice over the phone for hard to find parts, sent me exactly what I needed. Definitely recommend!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great high quality product. Very heavy duty. Made the job go way smoother!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and on time shipping in the boodox. Lol thank u guys."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Customer Service was awesome - helped me find the correct Manual Hubs for my 1992 Ford F250. Products shipped right away, received in great shape and I had my mechanic install with no issues. Would definitely recommend Torque King 4X4"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.79 based on 524 reviews