Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,051 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Rick R
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Owen S
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Craig M
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Craig M
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Craig M
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Rick V
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Rick V
136
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good seller
Posted 1 week ago
Parts (spindle gaskets) were ok. Shipping time and cost was way out there. Maybe torque king will get better as time goes by. It cost the same amount for the parts as it did to ship them. 2 Gaskets that together weighted less than an oz. apiece. $ 13.74 for parts and $ 12.15 to ship.
Posted 1 week ago
Parts fit perfectly as described very good value Very reasonable shipping time
Posted 1 week ago
Always great parts and service at a great price.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and courteous staff and management. They really put the customer 1st and will do whatever it takes to make sure you are happy with your purchase. Quick to respond to emails / calls. Thank you Torque King 4x4!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service with good advice and really quick delivery(4 working days to the UK remarkably fast).
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping
Posted 2 weeks ago
When I called customer support the gentlemen I talked to was very helpful in giving me the right information resulting in the right item
Posted 2 weeks ago
satisfait
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parts were quick to get shipped , thankyou for a great experience. Will definitely use you guys for future 4x4 projects.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received the correct part very fast. Would definitely do business with them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly the right parts for the problem to get the cattle moving on time. 1st rate service and American made parts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Their website is good and they do have good parts, but the staff that answers parts questions when you call, as is the case with most companies nowadays is marginal at best. I would do business with them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Showed up on time parts look good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic company to deal with the knowledge, and professional freindly staff was great. I would highly, highly recommend them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
the kit worked great but th cup used to install the lower ball joint was just a bit to big if you are not careful it will peel the outside edge of the ball joint
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just wanted to say Thank You for your company, parts I got very high quality and shipping also very fast, a lot of other places out there could learn from you guys ! Thanks again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unfortunately never received the order and never told it was going to take weeks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We experienced high quality parts very satisfactory customer service we appreciate more than you know!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Torque King always has the right part and quality parts. Very good information on the site as well making it easy to find what you need. The axle seals I purchased for my dodge are very good. Not my first purchase from them and won’t be my last.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.67 based on 3,051 reviews