Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.79 Rating 521 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Visit Website

Phone:
406-384-0270

Email:
sales@torqueking.com

Location:
7095 Commercial Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"They provided the right parts, identical to my factory piece, with great service and very prompt. What more could I want? Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"I only ordered 2 tubes of grease. Had them in no time!!! Great service! Will order more from TK!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have to say that everything went as planed, placing the order was simple the sales rep had a great deal of knowledge and helped me select exactly what I needed. The price was fair, and the shipping thru USPS was on time and the price was fair. I received the Oder and the tools are exceptional- they worked perfectly the seals I ordered were the right ones the first time around (awesome) I am really impressed and I will without a doubt order more parts and tools if needed in the future and I will pass on to all the people I know who need or order parts of this nature what a great company and awesome service - Top Notch!"
Posted 1 month ago
"great place to shop even came with directions so you do it right"
Posted 1 month ago
"This place is awesome, They had all the parts that I needed for My Discontinued NV4500HD Transmission, Everything was great and the tranny is like new again, Now for another 376,000.00 miles. Jesse was great to deal with."
Posted 1 month ago
"The 1986 Dodge is very informative"
Posted 1 month ago
"My order came very quickly. And parts worked as I expected them and I'm very grateful for the alternate way I was able to tighten up the gap between the caliper mounting plate and the caliper itself. Awesome! Thank you again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Chose master rebuild kit for my '94 Dodge transfer case after researching every other company. This was the best quality, most complete, and it's clear these folks know what they are talking about. After install and a new clutch this old truck runs like a champ, smooth and quiet as a sewing machine."
Posted 1 month ago
"I've made a couple flawless purchases from these folks. Two thumbs up!!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products fast shipping"
Posted 1 month ago
"SIR PLEASE CANCEL ORDER. MADE A MISTAKE AND ORDERED WRONG SEAL. I GUESS THE SEAL I WAS LOOKING FOR DOES NOT EXIST. PLEASE HELP AND CANCEL THIS ORDER. TERRY"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, your order shipped out the day it was placed.
Posted 1 month ago
"Always fast shipping. Great prices. Good company to work with for parts to keep my 1st Gen Dodge on the road. Their exploded views of parts with associated systems makes ordering everything even easier. Tech tips are great as well. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Parts and service are great. They caught an error I made in my order and called me to correct it. They even adjusting the shipping cost to save me money. Hard to find companies like this today. They are the best!"
Posted 1 month ago
"It was nice being able to buy an entire kit that has everything I needed."
Posted 1 month ago
"The right parts for a good price and very fast shipping"
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service. Product shipped immediately! That's what I like!"
Posted 1 month ago
"right part for right price and fast shipping"
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome customer service highly recommend!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Sent me the wrong seal twice 40 dollars wasted went on amazon and found the right one in 2 minutes for 10 dollars"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery of my parts and I would order again from this company!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.79 based on 521 reviews