Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.79 Rating 712 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Visit Website

Phone:
406-384-0270

Email:
sales@torqueking.com

Location:
7095 Commercial Ave

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"exactly the parts I needed and shipped fast. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"quick and excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very satisfied with the product and the performance of the tool"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got my part quickly, good condition. Good customer service, would definitely buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very professional. Great transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am fortunate that I live in the same area as Torque king. They always have the parts I need in stock and are helpful with questions and how to tips."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service.! Amazing fast shipping.! I’ll use Torque King 4x4 again.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have purchased a few things here and everything I received seemed good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Couldn't source spindle nut socket locally. Torque king had it and shipped fast. The only source for np202 and big closed knuckle parts as well. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast shipping, easy to order from website, parts were correct and good price. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"If you own a 4WD daily driver truck that spends most of it's time off the beaten path, you will need to give their guys a call! They got me the new parts for my transfer case QUICK! Thanks for the great service! My new favorite place for full size Jeep tranny parts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Awesome service, extremely fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered on Sunday night, parts shipped Monday. Nice to have quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Parts delivered very quick , and fit exactly as they should thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have nothing bad to say....i had a very good experience with you guys...very knowledgable...and you know your stuff. I will tell my freinds about my experience here. And thanks again!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great deal fast shipping thanks been looking for this item for over a year it was a little pricey but worth it thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"One of the easiest companies to deal with , had everything I needed in stock and the shipping was super fast. Highly recommend and I will definitely be shopping with them again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great shipping arrived on time and as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to deal with, great communication and fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly what I needed and received quicker than expected! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.79 based on 712 reviews