Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,893 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Joseph D
More Photos & Videos
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Joseph D
More Photos & Videos
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Joseph D
More Photos & Videos
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Mitch F
More Photos & Videos
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Todd N
More Photos & Videos
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Todd N
More Photos & Videos
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Todd N
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Call me, as I have already sent a email about crappy delivery and the cost$ to me.
Byron Zakos 603 3055191
PS It would be prudent to call before I post to instagram.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there- looks like we shipped the same day you ordered, and it was delivered on time. $17 is pretty resonable to 3 Day ship something from MT to NH I think... Please do post it on Instant Grahm!
Posted 3 days ago
Speedy and prompt. Have the parts you need when no one else does. Very friendly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Correct parts. Fast shipping.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast shipping. Book is extremely helpful!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick shipping, nice packaging. Exactly what I needed
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick response. good parts selection
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were very knowledgeable when it came to the 1990 F Super Duty Dana 80 rear axle in my rollback, unlike most places that wanted to sell me parts for an F350. The parts were shipped quickly, fit and stopped the oil leak.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Is a great kit. Had everything I needed to do the job and do it well.. Thanks for a great product and a fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got what I ordered, fits my truck . I’m happy I found my Fastcooler thru them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Things didn’t work out with my order due to timing on my part, but the customer service was outstanding! I will definitely be back to shop here. Abraham was quick with response, and on top of things, customer service is 10 out of 10

M. Jackson, Lincoln CA
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had what I needed and got it FAST
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great item
Posted 3 weeks ago
Torque King is always super helpful when I call and ask for help.

Daniel Yonkee
Voelkers Autobody and Glass
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shipped on time fit good no issues
Posted 3 weeks ago
Six days after placing my order for an item that was listed as "available shipping in 1-2 days", I was contacted by them to learn it was not in stock and it could be a few weeks to get it. I cancelled the order and placed it somewhere else and received the part within two days.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there- our supply chain has been slightly disrupted lately, but we are doing our best to keep items on the shelf.

I am glad you were able to find the part quickly, I just hope it was a genuine OE part like what we offer. the china shift lever links don't last very long from what I hear...
Posted 3 days ago
Left review on your Facebook page
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast friendly and very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had hard time finding part until coming upon your sight. Ordering was easy and part was delivered quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good parts quick shipping
Posted 3 weeks ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.74 based on 1,893 reviews