Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,378 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Exactly as described. Super fast shipping. Will do business again. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order parts and the best quality every time!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second part came wrong they fixed it immediately and sent it out to me no charge
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice and efficient company. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The marching tolerance for this die was not acceptable. I had to machine the fitting to fit the seal. I wasted a couple of seals as they were distorted when trying to install.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, our install tools WILL NOT FIT an aftermarket seal from the local parts store. You need to get an OE seal fro us or the dealer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product fast shipping
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product fast shipping
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product fast shipping
Posted 2 weeks ago
hard to find parts. fast shipping.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tool worked good, fast shipping
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you! You had the oem parts I needed at good prices. I called by phone to double check the parts I needed and the customer service guy was helpful too. I’ll keep ordering from you guys.
Posted 3 weeks ago
one of the only company's out their that will make sure that you get your order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Experience. Gentleman I spoke with was very pleasant to deal with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product fit exact.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had the parts i needed for a good price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price and prompt delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I made a minor purchase (4 O-rings.) Order was processed quickly and arrived early! I got a chuckle out of the "Hello Sunshine" shipping bag! My wife? not so much. She made me open it in front of her.....

When I order hard part for my differential, they will come from Torque King1
Posted 3 weeks ago
Torque King has never disappointed. Excellent service and products. Got the rebuild kit for my front driveline on my 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 Megacab. Had everything I need and was done in a day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Topnotch serive and a superior part.Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent servic
Posted 3 weeks ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.73 based on 2,378 reviews