Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.65 Rating 3,442 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Jan W
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Anonymous
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Jason M
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
James B
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
James B
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Edgar H
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 5th August 2021
Dillon W
154
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My order was filled and shipped promptly. The parts appear to be good quality and fit well. I am very satisfied with Torque King 4X4 parts for my 72 F250 Highboy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service all the parts were correct and shipped on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
thank you for the tool , it works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
correct part, packaged well, arrived at appointed time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always have what I need. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received complete order and well packaged. Very quick delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The ONLY place to go if you’re working on medium duty truck or off road drive train. Made by mechanics for anyone who turns a wrench.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the quick shipment of parts, back in business!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great response and customer service I look forward to working with you in the future on the next parts order I am waiting to come in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Le site Web est simple et fonctionne très bien. J'ai eu un bon suivi de ma commande. Bref s'était parfait
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A wide selection of parts, interactive exploded views, a deep knowledge of part differences between vehicle years, and my parts delicate seals came custom shrink wrapped. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good website, with a lot of very good information about axles, diferential and tool sales. Super fast international service. Excellent service.
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Showed up quick. As described good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Torque king has all your 4 wheel drive parts in hand and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looked everywhere for this part with no luck. Thanks Torque king for stocking these rare parts!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to work with. Fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the rite part everyone everyone is offering the same part but there doing there surch thank you for your help 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.65 based on 3,442 reviews