Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,463 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Jan W
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Anonymous
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Jason M
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
James B
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
James B
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Edgar H
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 5th August 2021
Dillon W
154
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service. Part was exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
The best thank you. Excellent listening and exact part response the first time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Been way too long waiting for parts.. weeks and still no parts Help at ups for customs.. this is the only online store this happens at.. 2nd time from this place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Parts arrived quickly. Nice kits with everything you need to assemble your project. Ordered a bearing kit and clutch pack for Ford 10.5 limited slip. Went together well. Thanks guys. Will order again as I have a 8.8 limited slip next.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They actually had the part that I needed for a 1981 f250 4x4
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quality tool. Expensive shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Products were as described, and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Works great on my 2000 Dodge Ram 3500!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and reasonably priced. Highly recommend this company…
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I Was looking for replacement u joints for a 1964 Jeep J 200 4x4 Dana 44 closed knuckle axle shaft. I spoke with another company who said the can't find any supplier for that axle shaft ujoints, and probable would not be able to find any. I did a internet search, and found Torque King, which had the measurements of the joints. I compared with mine, and it was the same. I checked again when I received them, and they are exact! 1. Fast delivery 2.Tech Tips are excellent 3. They even had the proper grease, which I ordered for my closed knuckle. Thank you Torque King!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome part, we reproduce discontinued/obsolete Dodge truck parts as well and this was needed and definitely well done!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They provide a great amount of information about all the products they offer on their website... It was easy to navigate and find the things I needed... I plan to continue doing business with them for any future needs...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They have things I can't get in Canada and the shipping is still reasonable and timely.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I know that I will get the correct and quality parts from Torque king. One of my favorite sites to get parts for my truck.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The product I bought was a perfect match...I would definitely buy something again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Chris was patient and very helpful. He found a correct seal to fit a vintage Ford.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Worked great fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional parts and Exceptional customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.66 based on 3,463 reviews