Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.79 Rating 528 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Visit Website

Phone:
406-384-0270

Email:
sales@torqueking.com

Location:
7095 Commercial Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Pete M
"Great company! Everything you need for drivetrain and more. One stop shop! Will be ordering again for my 95 OBS 7.3L powerstroke. Ordered a manual on CD and it made my life much easier. Thanks Torque King!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Javin G
"Got axle parts that no one else could get, and they came surprisingly quick! I’m very happy with this company."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Richard L
"They know their stuff!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Tyler was super helpful and nice I really appreciate his help. Thanks Jeremy M."
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"You guys are awesome!! You guys have the best information to find what I need for my old vehicle. You products are top notice, your delivery is quick, and your prices are fair."
Posted 7 hours ago
"Great products at reasonable prices!"
Posted 8 hours ago
"Fast service, excellent procedures, reasonable costs and super processing."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good prices and quick service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast shipping and fit exactly as described. Thanks a bunch!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick response and fast shipping!!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"I was pleased on the variety of tools for the trucks. I ordered a the Dana Super 60 front axle seal installer. It came quickly and looks like it is built to last. I will take alok at you if I need anything else in the future. Thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
"Kit worked out perfect!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good fast service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent, thank you!"
Posted 6 days ago
"I had a challenge finding the shift tower boots for nv4500. Had ordered elsewhere, looked the same, but smaller and did not fit. Stumbled upon TorqueKing. I was happy and impressed that upon a call to torque king, the person on the phone tracked one down and measured it up for me. Consequently I ordered 2. Thank you for not having me pull out the rest of my hair trying to find one, Al."
Posted 6 days ago
"Your phone sales guy, Ray ? Knows the business and takes time to get the right part numbers. Good technical support too. 94 F-350 IDI turbo diesel crew. I will be back for more parts. Lou Elko NV"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality parts with fast reasonable shipping. What more can you ask for"
Posted 1 week ago
"What can I say, ordered my part at a very fair price. It was delivered in a good time frame, and I will order again. Very pleasant transaction."
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly, customer oriented staff that are very helpful. Great at communicating with customers and assisting them with their needs. Would definitely do business with them again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast service. Ordered one day and received part the next. Would definitely order from here again and refer friends as well."
Posted 1 week ago
"NOBODY had the product I required except Torque King. Even the dealership failed to obtain the required bearing retainer. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I got my order very quickly I would use them again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Seems to have all the weird small parts that are difficult to find else where. Also, their staff is very pleasant to deal with too."
Posted 1 week ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.79 based on 528 reviews