Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.65 Rating 3,315 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hard to find bolts arrived quickly and a good price.
Posted 21 hours ago
Quality parts and great to deal with. Customer service is very good.
Posted 1 day ago
Installed all parts and they fit very well. Had to change the rotor in the pump from the thirty two spline to the thirty one and the case was just right.
Posted 2 days ago
Just what I was looking for at a reasonable price
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and fast delivery. Thanks
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 1st August 2021 Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Product exactly as described..fit perfectly. Shipped promptly. I consider Torque King4x4 to be the go-to place for hard to find parts.
Posted 3 days ago
Your phone staff and your website is amazing and simple to use,I appreciate everything I'm happy to have my parts.
Posted 3 days ago
Package arrived with no delays or issues. PTO plate fit perfect. Have not used the knuckle grease yet.
Posted 3 days ago
Torque king is the best I called customer service answer right away not put on hold asked if the parts # would fit my truck they looked them up said yes place my oder and most surprising was I received my parts within 3days now I'm a Torque king customer thank you Torque King
Posted 4 days ago
Always fast shipping
Posted 4 days ago
product exactly as advertised
Posted 4 days ago
Easy ordering and fast shipping. Part received and truck repaired. Thank You!
Posted 4 days ago
Best customer service i ever had with a company. They help with question and took the time to make sure i had the right parts will use again
Posted 5 days ago
Had some hard to find parts in stock for my '77 F250!
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a yoke from them, I ordered the wrong one, my bad, easiest return I’ve had with a shop. In the mail and waiting for the return inspection but everything has been smooth so far. I don’t expect any problems. Thank you again!
Posted 5 days ago
Good parts and in stock.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast shipping, reasonably priced for the parts, only place I could find to carry my particular items I was looking for as well
Posted 5 days ago
A+ service, fast shipping, quality components. Everything needed was in stock. I will order again.
Posted 6 days ago
You guys are awesome! Treat yourself to a shop BBQ or something! Thanks for not being assholes
Posted 1 week ago
Order was correct and fast. Thank you for the great customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.65 based on 3,315 reviews