Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.80 Rating 704 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Visit Website

Phone:
406-384-0270

Email:
sales@torqueking.com

Location:
7095 Commercial Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
TIM H
"If you own a 4WD daily driver truck that spends most of it's time off the beaten path, you will need to give their guys a call! They got me the new parts for my transfer case QUICK! Thanks for the great service! My new favorite place for full size Jeep tranny parts!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Joel M
"Yes very pleased with the fact that you offer OEM parts for a reasonable price for my 95 Dodge with only 218,000 miles. Prefer spicer Parts over some aftermarket parts. Living in a more rural part of Colorado its hard to find OEM parts without going through the Dealerships. Preform my vehicle maintenance myself. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert B
"I ordered front axle seals for my 2014 RAM 3500 4x4 it came with 2seals and the install tool and it work flawlessly and was real easy to use. Install of the seals literally minutes. The staff was friendly and gave me good tips on how to use the tool. I will always use Torque King 4x4 for all my drivetrain work. Couldn't be happier. Thanks guys!!!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The needle bearings were shipped and received quickly. Have recommended this company to another already"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"It’s what we ordered, but it was the wrong size . We need a transmission yolk for a Chevy 3500 HD 4x4 duallly If u have that we’ll order it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Super awesome service and speed. Plus the parts were the cheapest I could find."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My go to shop for all my NV4500 needs. Great customer service every time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Everything was perfect, best thing I did was buy the bearing and seal kit with the installation tools. Great product!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I look forward to doing business with you in the future. You were quick to ship and very affordable. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great products that will last will recommend to everyone I know and use torque king for future projects"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Awsome customer service, great prices and fast delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I had a concern about my order. I sent an email to Torque King 4x4. In no time I received a phone call from them resolving my concern. My order arrived and I am most satisfied with the service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Tool was shipped immediately, And even included a set of seals"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I needed an axle part for my old dodge 4x4 truck. I received a perfect used part. Price was ok. No gouging going on at Torque King 4x4. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good parts, did what they’re supposed to do. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to order and quick shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Like always. Fast shipping and always has what I need. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Pricey, but quality was right on! Quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Couldn't find the part I needed to get the 4x4 going on the farm truck anywhere else but here. Product is now on the truck and it's working. The description of the parts online helped me make the right decision and was able to get it shipped to me promptly. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Knowledgeable staff, the axle assemblies I ordered were as advertised. Shipping was relatively quick. Overall I am very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pleased to be able to find this gasket that I was having a hard time finding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service, correct parts were shipped to me in awesome protective packaging, and i was able to order all the parts I need to get the rear Dana 60 on my 2001 Dodge Ram 2500 put back into service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.80 based on 704 reviews