Total Insurance Comparison Reviews

4.09 Rating 411 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Total Insurance Comparison
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Total Insurance Comparison Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01795 504 403

Email:

info@total-insurance.co.uk

Location:

7 Bank HouseSheernessKent

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Insurance Comparison made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good
(Car Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
I was not happy with the service
(Courier Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
So expensive price because I am eu citizens
(Courier Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi total insurance...I’m afraid your quote can in double to what I’ve had in 10 years of insurance renewals... Many thanks Mick
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi wasted my time giving all my details only for you not to come back to me with any quotes. Not very Professional
(HGV Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and understanding in what I wanted.Thank you.
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
Great quick and easy
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
This would have been 5 star if you had actually read the emails I've sent. You keep asking for a share code for my licence, I have already provided this. Thank you Craig.
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 2 months ago
very competitive quotes added with a professional service. would recommend to friends and family no qualms!
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
They gave very good service, customer service were very clear and helped me solve my problem out. They listened to my problem and told me what to do.
(Taxi Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with that
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Not had any quotes from yourselves
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Good service
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
The best people very helpful
(Courier Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Rather more expensive
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
The adviser said he only had one company that would be able to give me a quote for my insurance but wouldn’t run a quote with them
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Very poor
(Courier Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Very good indeed, I was impressed with the service that I had and would like to say thank to everyone.
(Car Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with Service
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
prices high
(Motor Trade Insurance Comparison) - Posted 3 months ago
Total Insurance Comparison is rated 4.09 based on 411 reviews