TouchUpDirect Reviews

4.6 Rating 13,840 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TouchUpDirect
4.6
Based on 13,840 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read TouchUpDirect Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8186008160

Location:

15280 El Prado Rd., ,

Write Your review

Tell us how TouchUpDirect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TouchUpDirect 1 star review on 24th July 2022
Gerry C
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 30th May 2022
Richard C
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anthony M
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anthony M
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 21st August 2021
FRANK P
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Keith H
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
James F
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality and price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, perfect product for my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick easy excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the 3rd time purchasing paint and clear coat from Touchupdirect. The 1st time was used on a rear bumper and the 2nd time rear door and quarter panel. Both times colors matched perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product actually exceptional product exact color match will recommend to all my car nuts will purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and fast support in choosing colors. Products are first rate. perfect match with muy BMW i3 colors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
fast & easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You removed coupon after I went to PayPal To pay Made several requests to cancel I will stop telling family and friends about you Paint was for a friend who did not know about this site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Be careful first timers! I watched the videos and ordered the Platinum Touch-Up Kit. Easy for a first timer! Yeah, right. I had a vertical scratch about 1 and a half inches long on the tailgate, penetrating the clearcoat. I used primer, basecoat, and clearcoat. This was my result (note: I could NOT polish this out anyway). Now I'm off to the body shop to see how much this will cost to repair on a new Highlander Platinum I've had for only TWO WEEKS. I won't knock the product (since I don't know how well it MIGHT have worked) but being inexperienced was NOT a good thing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second time I have used Touch up to save my bike and enjoy the process! Their materials are spot on and their assistance and information for proper application process of their product is top notch! If I can have professional results from a rattle can anyone can!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They had just the exact color I needed with the easy application. Highly recommend using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered paint for my 1990 Nissan 300zx which matched perfect. Very impressed on the color match and quality if the paint. Just ordered more for touchups. You can trust these guys to get it right the first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good stuff not too expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered paint to fix scratch on my truck. Easily was able to pick the color of my truck from selecting make and model and year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ships fast And perfect color match
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super great at accommodating my real hard to find paint color and getting it to me. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering was great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, good product and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love your paint with the exact match of your car paint easy application almost foolproof could use a little faster shipping partner Would have gave you five stars but takes about 14 days to get your product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My first order was perfect. After using the product I ordered again after deciding on working on another project.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
TouchUpDirect is rated 4.6 based on 13,840 reviews