TouchUpDirect Reviews

4.60 Rating 13,726 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TouchUpDirect
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.40 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read TouchUpDirect Reviews

About TouchUpDirect:

Thank you for shopping with us. TouchUpDirect offers the best touch up paint and the tools you need to do the job right.

We've been in your shoes: hoping we ordered the correct paint, but not quite sure we'll get it. That's why we started TouchUpDirect. Getting a good paint match should be easy.

TouchUpDirect can ensure you're ready for your next paint project. We'll get you the right paint so you can get it just right:

•The paint TouchUpDirect sells matches the factory coatings.

•Our paint is the good stuff: the same formulas as the manufacturers, mixed in the same machines.

•We'll put the correct paint in the best applicator for your repair.

•We stock the painting tools and accessories you need to do the best job possible.

•Ordering online is quick, simple and reliable.

•TouchUpDirect customer service treats you the way we'd want to be treated.

•We know paint, and we know what you want. Because we use factory paint specifications to ensure you get the right match, you'll get the correct paint even when the manufacturer offered dozens – or hundreds – of color options.

TouchUpDirect is a growing American company, adding hundreds of thousands of new customers every year. Our offices and production shops are in Southern California. Our paints are made and mixed in the U.S. Our professional staff has more than 40 years experience in the paint business.

We're here so you can have a good touch up painting experience.

Yours truly,

The TouchUpDirect team

Visit Website

Phone:

8186008160

Location:

15280 El Prado Rd., ,

Write Your review

Tell us how TouchUpDirect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 21st August 2021
FRANK P
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
James F
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
James F
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
James F
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 31st May 2021
Chris S
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 30th May 2021
Larry K
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Robert T
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order. hope the color matches.
Helpful Report
Easy to find the right color and prices are above fair.
Helpful Report
I liked the ease of looking for the color I needed. The accuracy of looking up my car by year and model and the exact paint names. And last how your product pens explained exactly what I would need to touch up dings that are down to the metal. I ordered a touch up kit instead of just a touch up pen.
Helpful Report
1st. The website was easy to navigate. No nonsense, nobody has time for that. 2nd. Customer service was fast to respond, & thank you Mary! Even though I have not received the paint & can’t comment on it… I’m sure it will be great just like there customer service.
Helpful Report
Has not arrived yet but ordering was pretty simple and efficient.
Helpful Report
I am a very satisfied customer. Got just what I ordered in a timely manner. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Great products!
Helpful Report
Quick service and good products. Paint colour doesn't exactly match but is noticeably lighter. Regrettably I'll have to try another seller's touch-up paint to try cover up this one.
Helpful Report
Went to use the touch up paint I bought for $26 and it was dried up and would not come out of the dispenser.
Helpful Report
Pre-sales support were amazing. Happy to help and verbose in the answers they gave. They obviously know their subject matter. The paint is yet to arrive so I can't yet comment on the product itself.
Helpful Report
No thanks
Helpful Report
I have been looking for weeks to find a supplier for the touchup paint I needed your site was the answer to my need. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Has exactly what I was looming for. Hopefully it's what it says when I receive it.
Helpful Report
No issues at all.
Helpful Report
Very easy to use the website and had the exact color match I needed.
Helpful Report
So far so good. I guess I’ll have a better idea when I receive my order.
Helpful Report
Color was nowhere close to my vehicle color. The paint looked ok on the test paper but once applied to my truck didn’t match at all. I followed the steps exactly as they laid out. Then I asked for my money back and they make it a huge process to try to get a refund or new color sent out! I didn’t even bother because it was such a pain. Would never use again!!!!
Helpful Report
Easy website to use
Helpful Report
Not the first time using TouchUpDirect products and always great product, quick delivery and high quality. Just recently I ordered the wrong paint code and Mary from Customer Service was able to rapidly assist and provide the right assistance. Nothing better that great customer service behind their products, paint always is prefect match and easy to apply. Again , thanks Mary
Helpful Report
Fast and easy to shop.
Helpful Report
TouchUpDirect is rated 4.60 based on 13,726 reviews