TourRadar Reviews

4.6 Rating 6,606 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TourRadar
4.6
Based on 6,606 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TourRadar Reviews

About TourRadar:

TourRadar is the world’s first Adventure Booking Platform, where you can effortlessly book private, group and tailor-made multi-day organised adventures in 160+ countries around the world.

Traditionally, booking an organised adventure was a tedious and time-consuming process. Where will I stay? What activities will I do? What meals am I going to have? What operator can I trust? TourRadar makes booking multi-day adventures seamless and timely, partnering with 2,500+ operators to offer more than 50,000+ adventures in 160+ countries. Founded in 2010, TourRadar was the first to transition multi-day tours to an online marketplace, making them the leader in the industry.

In 2021, TourRadar further revolutionised the industry by introducing the Adventure Booking Platform, connecting travellers, operators, and travel agents to organised tours through one platform.

Visit Website
TourRadar 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Sally I
TourRadar 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Sally I
TourRadar 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Sally I
TourRadar 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Sally I
TourRadar 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Sally I
TourRadar 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Sally I
TourRadar 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Sally I
44
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There are great options to choose when considering a tour. But beware: the tours are all operated by an individual company. So, your tour could cancel at any time-as was the case w me. However, I was able to secure a new booking and transfer my insurance which otherwise would not be refunded. My greatest concern now is how quick or slow I could receive my refund. I am still waiting on confirmation for the length of time for my refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The booking experience was great! So easy. I had no issues at all. Don't usually like to book on a website but as I was looking around for a trip I came across ToueRadar and loved the trip so decided to give it a try, step by step DONE!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I came across TourRadar whilst searching for an Egyptian Highlights Tour. The website was very simple to use and I very quickly identified a tour that interested me. The site enabled me to easily communicate with "Vacations to go travel", the company offering the tour, and they too impressed me greatly with how quickly they responded to my questions. As a result, I have now booked the tour. One other point of note, when paying for the tour I needed to contact Tourradar by phone. Using the Great Britain number shown on their website I was, within a couple of minutes, speaking with a very knowledgeable individual who was able to answer all my technical questions. I have to say that I was impressed with Tourradar's booking process and the ability to communicate directly with the tour provider. I'm now looking forward to going on the tour itself.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Booking with TourRadar was a great experience for me. I love that it gives you the option to save before the booking. Also the booking procedure is easy to follow and provides with all the information you need. Customer service replied to my questions in a very clear and fast manner!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
TourRader has so many options, with different tour operators that provide so many itineraries that it makes it easy to have everything in one place. Booking our trip it was easy and smooth. I highly recomend using TourRader, because I'll definetely using it in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I just booked a unique tour innW Africa through Tour Radar. It is with a company I never traveled with but I am relaying on Tour Radar experience and connection
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fairly straightforward process. I did get a bit lost, trying to finalise the booking. but I got there in the end. I did forget to include the promotional code when giving my payment details, but received a message confirming its inclusion after contacting the Help section. All in all, it is not difficult.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
There was a problem with my tour dates. I called the help line and it was fixed within ten minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Booking through Tour Radar was very quick and they are helpful and answer questions right away. strongly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very fast and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It was very easy to book, and I liked the extra discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good experience. It was a little difficult searching for a tour with multiple destinations in the UK (Wales, Ireland, Scotland, and England); it took a while. Also, it was a little unclear as to exactly what time the tour started day 1 and ended on the last day in order to make the flight reservations. However, overall it was a good experience. Wide selection of tours!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ive never booked a tour before and was given Cosmos tours as a good choice. The booking was very easy, now looking forward to the trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Everything fine. Now I´m just waiting for the vouchers and information from Bamba.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Travel guide most helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Efficient and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Communication during the booking process was prompt and good. However, the first two tours I tried to book were not available even when it said so on the website. Only the third option I had actually worked out. This whole process took two days of back and forth emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
TourRadar is rated 4.6 based on 6,606 reviews