TourRadar Reviews

4.6 Rating 6,589 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TourRadar
4.6
Based on 6,589 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TourRadar Reviews

About TourRadar:

TourRadar is the world’s first Adventure Booking Platform, where you can effortlessly book private, group and tailor-made multi-day organised adventures in 160+ countries around the world.

Traditionally, booking an organised adventure was a tedious and time-consuming process. Where will I stay? What activities will I do? What meals am I going to have? What operator can I trust? TourRadar makes booking multi-day adventures seamless and timely, partnering with 2,500+ operators to offer more than 50,000+ adventures in 160+ countries. Founded in 2010, TourRadar was the first to transition multi-day tours to an online marketplace, making them the leader in the industry.

In 2021, TourRadar further revolutionised the industry by introducing the Adventure Booking Platform, connecting travellers, operators, and travel agents to organised tours through one platform.

Visit Website
TourRadar 5 star review on 2nd November 2021
ROBERT
TourRadar 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Stephany
TourRadar 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Stephany
TourRadar 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Stephany
TourRadar 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Cristy
TourRadar 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Fernando
TourRadar 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Fernando
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very straightforward to book.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I took a tour to Japan 7 nights, wish it had been longer. Great guide and fabulous itinerary. I just booked a Costa Rica tour for March. Can’t wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Booking was very straightforward and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had trouble booking online, but Ozzy helped me get my tour booked for my friend and I.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to work with. Held promos till we were ready. Wish airline ticket procurement was as easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I booked four tours through to a radar and my experience has been really good!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The website was easy to use with comprehensive details of the tour so I am sure what is included and is not. Few videos to watch which is great. Airport pickup at Cusco is a nice feature of our trip. It is my first time with TourRadar.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've used Tour Radar before and will use them again! All enquiries were dealt with efficiently and promptly, and the personal messaging service was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great, you can get Best picket friendly tour.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After downloading & reviewing the trip itinerary & then making the decision to reserve, the booking process was extremely easy. I received confirmation of my booking from the tour operator within a few hours. I then reviewed the details of the booking to ensure that all the information required was correct & complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service is very cooperative. Special thanks to Claire for answering and helping me with all my inquiries. Best
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So far my experience booking with Tour radar was very good. They deliver prompt and secure service. I am happy that I have chosen them for my upcoming tour. Herman Strydom, South Africa.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use. Simple and straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rufus, my phone contact has been very patient and helpfyll.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service. Very quick responses.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very clear. I had instant on-line help with an actual human.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gabriela replied to my inquires every quick and answered all my questions. Good expierence.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
TourRadar is rated 4.55 based on 6,589 reviews