Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,098 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Vehicle Parts
4.8
Based on 1,098 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews
Item received promptly, no fuss, great service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with product, price and delivery. Also postage was not extortionate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly hat was required to repair my windscreen wipers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good company, first class delivery, and the parts were perfect. I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful staff helped me which my order. After a mix up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Saved me a fortune buying the parts on here. Quick delivery. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived as described, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and good quality products. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Entered my vehicle reg for the part l needed, when my mechanic tried to fit it there was a difference in the wiring, when l rang the company they told me l had ordered the wrong year 2016/2018. My car is 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service I received. Item arrived with a slight dent, which can’t be helped. The response from the seller was prompt and helpful and they arranged collection of the item and sent out new running boards, which look very nice on the vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Parts arrived as described and fit perfectly-thank you can’t fault the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality replacement part at affordable prices with fast delivery, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the part arrived on time and in pristine condition. it fitted perfectly and was a third of the cost of the dealer part. couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
After an issue with incorrect part sent, customer services corrected it and received full refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, main parts missing Long delay in getting refunded
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately, the part which should have fitted my vehicle didn't. However, I called and spoke with them - explained the issue which they raised internally to try and avoid the same issue happening again. Collected the part and provided a full refund with no fuss. This is what it says on the website but is rarely the case I find these days. As the service was so good/honest/polite I will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sent the wrong item I sent a email never got back to me terrible service would never recommend to use this company to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, and I am sorry to hear this happened. We have sent you an e-mail with a few offers that we would like you to consider, so we can put things right for you Looking forward to your response
Posted 1 week ago
Part arrived quickly and fitted perfectly. A happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Trade Vehicle Parts is rated 4.75 based on 1,098 reviews