Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,098 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Vehicle Parts
4.8
Based on 1,098 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews
Fast delivery, main parts missing Long delay in getting refunded
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ordered Monday at 9.40 for next day delivery received item Tuesday at 12.00 part is really good quality for a really great price will definitely be using them again one improvement though is the checkout button on webpage is a bit tricky to find its a bar at top of page where your item is added
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and fast delivery. Also quick to respond to enquirys. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Price was VERY good, service was even better. Top quality item, delivered fast. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again. In fact they will be first place I look in future. Well done guys, I’m very impressed all round 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stand up company, too bad I have to return it haha xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service, Ilmars was more than helpful, patient and understanding, Thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Upon ordering via phone call the gentleman on the phone seemed to be rushing and wanted to get off the phone. He tried to take my payment details before I was able to say exactly what I wanted to order. As I ordered at 10:05 (due to the amount of time it took to answer the phone) I had to wait 48 hours for delivery not next day. When the item were delivered the wrong items were sent. When I call customer services they didn’t care and just ignored the issue. They did send the correct item and assured the incorrect item would be collected. Today the correct item has now been delivered, but (even though I was promised by two members of staff) the incorrect item has still not been collected. I still have not received my receipt for the purchase ( they didn’t take any contact details when placing my order (phone or email)) I would not use this company again. Their prices are expensive and the staff don’t care about the customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Mr T Thank you for writing a review and giving us your feedback We have manage to find your order in the system and we found out who dealt with you We have listened to the phone calls and the training has been given since Please get back to us on our email that we have sent you so we can put things right for you We have sent you an offer that we would like you to consider as a gesture of goodwill Thank you for choosing Trade Vehicle Parts
Posted 1 year ago
TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. Was told via online chat that the item would fit my vehicle which it didn’t. They did not honour their 60 day free returns policy, they would not send me a returns note. I have had to pay for return shipping. They received the item on the 29 Feb 2020 and have still not given me my money back despite providing all proof of postage. I have now had to go through PayPal resolution to attempt to recover most of my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Darren, Thank you for writing a review and giving us your feedback Please get back to us on our email that we have sent you so we can put things right for you We have sent you few offers that we would like you to consider as a gesture of goodwill Thank you for choosing Trade Vehicle Parts
Posted 1 year ago
Bad service. No response on 3 e-mails
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company! All the parts came very fast and with good quality, I will use you again xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trade Vehicle Parts is rated 4.75 based on 1,098 reviews