Traffic Self Drive Reviews

4.92 Rating 142 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Traffic Self Drive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Traffic Self Drive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727 875047

Email:

info@trafficselfdrive.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Traffic Self Drive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I rent around 20 times per year & Traffic Self Drive is by far the best Car rental Firm I use.
Their Collect & Drop off at the Terminal service saves time on queues, shuttle buses & hassle. I've been renting from them for a few years & have always found their communication & reliability to be 100%. A pleasure to deal with and highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
A slight delay in providing this review...we rented from Traffic in February and the service we received was exemplary. We cannot recommend Traffic self Drive more highly. In need of a rental? Look no further than Traffic!
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly, professional and personnel service. Very very reliable and the vehicles and always in great condition.
Posted 2 years ago
Nothing but excellent and reliable service from Traffic Self Drive. We are a family of four and the meet and greet service after a long haul flight is worth its weight in gold. I have already used them many times and will continue to do so.
Posted 2 years ago
The car handover process at airport is fast , efficient and professional . Any changes in our travel plans traffic self drive have also been responsive and flexible .
Would fully recommend them and of course we will book with them again
Posted 2 years ago
Traffic was recommended to me a few years ago and ever since then they are my preferred hire company. Very friendly and adjust to your requirements. Very few like them and rates are competitive.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service as always. Whenever we arrive at the airport a Traffic representative is there waiting, always on time. Used Traffic many times now and simply are the best hire service I have ever used. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Traffic Cars are the best car hire company I have ever used.. I just wouldn't use any other. Their reliability, customer car and friendliness are amazing.

I have used Traffic cars for the last 8 years or so, they have never let me down and they always deliver on their promise. There has never been an occasion where I have been let down and for a woman that travels on her own a lot of the time it is reassuring. I am very happy to endorse this company.
Traffic Self Drive 5 star review on 13th February 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Have been using Traffic Self Drive for 7 years.

Reliable, friendly and consistently provide superb service and vehicles for my company.

Even though I have moved away, I continue to use them.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using Traffic Self Drive for many years now and its always been a positive experience, they have been punctual and helpful in their responses and car drop off. Overall they provide good service and I don't feel I'm being taken for a ride.........
Posted 2 years ago
As British expats who make frequent visits to the UK we would never hire a vehicle from anyone else. Traffic Self Drive offer an unbeatable combination of competitive prices, a well-maintained fleet of (invariably brand new) vehicles, and first class customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Always very responsive and reliable. Great service and the quickest way to get on the road when arriving on a flight into Heathrow and the most painless way to leave. All at a reasonable cost. I am a great fan and a repeat customer and will continue to repeat.
Posted 2 years ago
Possibly one of the best car hire companies I have dealt with. Very efficient and professional staff.
Car was as described and without any faults.
Complete experience was excellent, I cannot praise them enough. This was my first time I have used Traffic Self Drive and it will not be my last.
Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
As usual friendly personal service, minimal fuss, new car. Pick up and drop off couldn't be easier. I highly recommend to anyone arriving at Heathrow after a long flight!
Posted 2 years ago
We were very happy with the service.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional team. Always on time and happy to help.
Posted 2 years ago
Punctual delivery of a virtually new car at a good price
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and efficient service. Excellent car.
Far better value than the big companies and a more personal service.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been burned by regular hire car companies from Heathrow before with hidden charges, rude staff and long delays. The whole process from Traffic Self drive was a breath of fresh air. Met on time at the airport, paperwork all ready, process clearly explained, car park ticket handed over with number plate recognition already sorted out. Process for Dartford Bridge explained, very professional and courteous service throughout. I found this company via referral and will be the only company I look to book with in future. A high degree of professional pride in their company. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Convenient, efficient and super helpful staff.
Posted 2 years ago
Traffic Self Drive is rated 4.92 based on 142 reviews