Traffic Self Drive Reviews

4.92 Rating 139 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Traffic Self Drive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Traffic Self Drive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727 875047

Email:

info@trafficselfdrive.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Traffic Self Drive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The staff is very friendly.
They bring the car and pick it up from location, clean car like new. They very helpful in terms of booking. Great communication. Good prize for last minute rental. Very quick service
Posted 2 years ago
Hiring a van is quick, efficient, and easy.
Nice people to do business with, leaving me time to get on with MY business.
Posted 2 years ago
Very reliable service
Posted 2 years ago
Punctual greeting at the airport both pickup and return, almost brand new car and sensible pricing
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient service with very good cars at a very good price, the perfect package
Posted 2 years ago
Very personal service. Most don't believe me when I describe the service. I think I've rented from Traffic... 4? mby 5 times now and it just keeps getting better. Low stress and the airport drop-off is top notch!
Posted 2 years ago
I've been using Traffic Self Drive for a number of years and highly recommend them. They are a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 years ago
Really good personal service, fast, efficient and friendly :)
Car was excellent. Whole experience was super straightforward and positive. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Traffic Self Drive made it really easy to hire a car from them. Also as an added bonus they were able to drop off and pickup the car which makes it super convenient.
I have now also hired another car from them and would certainly recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
very nice, quick with getting it done even in last minute, the car was like new very clean, fresh in and out, staff lovely and very helpful, thank you TrafficSelf drive definitely will use you again. excellent
Posted 2 years ago
Great pickup and drop off service at Heathrow. Very flexible wrt changes. Have used them over 10 times so far.
Posted 2 years ago
Well-organised and friendly service with excellent cars. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic experience using Traffic Self Drive for the first time. With polite and helpful staff we were driving away within 5 minutes of coming through customs even with 3 young children with us. I Would not hesitate to recommend the service and will be for sure using them again myself.
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful, friendly service from booking right through to pickup and drop off. Best car hire we have ever had. We refuse to use anyone else.
Posted 2 years ago
Personal service and competitive price. Way better than the soulless, uncaring overpriced bigger players. Second time I've used traffic self drive and very happy.
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Superb service! Never failed to deliver and indeed, always deliver exceed expectation!!! Always go back to traffic for car rental in the UK....no others!
Posted 2 years ago
We have been using traffic for many years and the cars are great, the car pick up and drop off service is great as well.
Fully recommend them
Posted 2 years ago
I have been hiring vans and people carriers from Traffic Self Drive once a year to take equipment and materials to an annual conference for many years now and the experience has always been hassle free and a pleasant experience! The company has always been able to meet our needs, even at very short notice and nothing is ever too much trouble! I have never had a problem with the vehicles which have always been very new and reliable! On top of that the company's prices are to say the least extremely competitive!
I have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending!
Posted 3 years ago
The car received was the one requested and suitable for our needs. The service,not only when we booked, was first class both when we were met at London Airport and also when we returned the car there. The gentleman who assisted us was extremely helpful and all his actions were done with a smile.
Thanks to all involved
Posted 3 years ago
Exceptional and highly professional service.
Posted 3 years ago
Traffic Self Drive is rated 4.92 based on 139 reviews