TREE-SURGEON-QUOTES.CO.UK Reviews

4.71 Rating 654 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TREE-SURGEON-QUOTES.CO.UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TREE-SURGEON-QUOTES.CO.UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@tree-surgeon-quotes.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how TREE-SURGEON-QUOTES.CO.UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kurt did a very good job, got rid of the tree. Mrs Fridberg
Posted 7 months ago
Tree down. All clean and tidy. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Good people and very professional
Posted 7 months ago
Carried out the work of removing a large tree stump with tight access to location on time and at a reasonable price
Posted 8 months ago
Did what was asked but a tidy site afterwards would have been good - lots of large pieces of wood and plant roots left.
Posted 8 months ago
good service
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt responses to ad, quick completion of job for a reasonable price.
Posted 8 months ago
All good job now done successfully
Posted 8 months ago
Good feedback.
Posted 8 months ago
The company that came to quote and completed the job were very good and tidied up after.
Posted 8 months ago
rather expensive but happy with job .
Posted 9 months ago
Did a good job and was a pleasure to have them working here
Posted 9 months ago
We went ahead with Midlands Tree & Garden It was not an easy job, they cut down a tree, reduced the height of some conifers, pruned a number of fruit trees, and cut an approx. 75metre mix of hawthorn/holly bush surrounding the property. All the cuttings were mulched and removed leaving the property tidy. They were friendly, accommodating and did a really excellent job. I have no hesitation in recommending them, we would certainly use them again.
Posted 9 months ago
I was contacted the same day by a firm who undertook the work very satisfactorily
Posted 9 months ago
only one quote received
Posted 9 months ago
Kieran and team was very friendly, professional and reasonably priced.
Posted 9 months ago
Speedy contact from company and job carried out quickly and efficiently
Posted 9 months ago
All were different one good and I preferred the discussion with the one I chose I felt more comfortable and they were good .
Posted 9 months ago
Had very prompt responses from the 3 selected tree surgeons. All attended as arranged and provided written quotations within a day or so.
Posted 9 months ago
Tree surgeon quotes found me someone you could help within 15 minutes. Impressed.
Posted 9 months ago
TREE-SURGEON-QUOTES.CO.UK is rated 4.71 based on 654 reviews