Triton Cycles Reviews

4.56 Rating 4,051 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Triton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read Triton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 508 0682

Email:

info@tritoncycles.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Prospect Business Park, Langston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Triton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th August 2020
Alvin
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Nick
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Christofer
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Paul
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
""
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Poullaouec
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Nicolas
67
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super schnelle Lieferung alles ok
Posted 6 months ago
Bonjour Ma commande a été passée le 12/10 nous sommes le 25/10 et elle est toujours pas arrivée !
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks guys great service! Loving my Quick Neo.
Posted 6 months ago
They have everything.
Posted 6 months ago
Order placed on June 6th still not delivered or refunded. Customer service doesn't answer my mails.
Posted 6 months ago
site de confiance, envoie rapide et correct
Posted 7 months ago
Very bad customer service .... Order done and paid on August 25th. Today ( 09-23-2020) , payment is received but my order is not even dispatched. I send many mail to tritoncycle , they never answer me ! I’m very disappointed.
Posted 7 months ago
Ce site est un faux site. Ne commandez rien chez eux. Ce sont des escrocs.
Posted 7 months ago
Colis reçu 2 mois après la commande. Commande faite le 23juillet reçue le 21septembre après plusieurs mails de réclamation
Posted 7 months ago
All is ok. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
I have a broken frame. Have been waiting for more than a week and still no reply. Frame bought on order WEB90353.
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered an item after trying to get hold of them to confirm it wasnt needed. Took a risk and ordered anyway. Item wasnt quite what i neede and didnt recieve an email on request for return / refund. My fault for ordering wrong item, but lack of response means i wouldnt use again.
Posted 8 months ago
No communication from triton, no answers on email. 3-5 days picking pfff only dream for you
Posted 8 months ago
Awful experience. Ordered brakes and 2 weeks after the delivery data I asked where it was, they said it was out of stock and I'd have to wait 4 weeks till It came back in stock. I waited because I had no rush but when it didn't turn up I e-mailed and was ignored. I phoned and they said it was still out of stock and I'd have to wait 2 months!!! I got a refund and tried to order some more and found their listing saying it was in stock !!!!
Posted 8 months ago
They only sent half of the stuff I ordered. Not answering the phone or replying emails.
Posted 8 months ago
My bike had a defect resulting in the rear derailleur crashing into the rear wheel. The bike frame, gears and rear wheel is severely damaged. Triton Cycles has failed to respond to inquiries regarding the issue despite several attempts to contact them with suggestions to resolve the issue. I’m left with a repair cost of 920 GBP that I believe should have been covered under warranty.
Posted 8 months ago
Pièce de rechange rare, presque introuvable (en rupture même chez Amazon). Prix plus que correcte, le meilleur trouvé. Commande placée le 11/8, produit envoyé le 14/8 et reçu le 21/8: par les temps que nous vivons et compte tenu l'envoi international, c'est très bien.
Posted 8 months ago
Not responding to email, not responding to form submission, not answering phone.
Posted 8 months ago
I would not place an order with Triton, I have had one response to many emails requesting confirmation my order has been despatch, I was informed one item was out of stock holding up despatch of the other items, I cancelled the item and now I am still waiting one month later with no response to any communications and still items. I will start proceedings with my credit cart for a refund. I have never had such a bad experience with any other on line store.
Posted 8 months ago
Order didn’t arrive, after 4 weeks of trying to get in touch via email (they never reply) and phone (they never pick up) I have had to get my bank to intervene. Appalling customer care I feel ripped off, do not spend a penny with these people!!
Posted 8 months ago
Triton Cycles is rated 4.56 based on 4,051 reviews