Triton Cycles Reviews

4.56 Rating 4,052 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Triton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read Triton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 508 0682

Email:

info@tritoncycles.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Prospect Business Park, Langston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Triton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th August 2020
Alvin
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Nick
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Christofer
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Paul
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
""
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Poullaouec
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Nicolas
67
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and Quick delivery to Norway.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from speaking on the phone to placing my order to the timely delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery on frameset and well packaged. I will be back for additional builds in the future! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Honest pricing great communication and delivered when stated Great stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WYSIWYG. Great price, short delivery time. I contacted customer support once and they were informed and helpful. Will definitely consider them first for my next bike.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took a little longer to deliver than estimated, but items arrived as expected. Overall, very pleased with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and super fast delivery.... 2021 Cannondale trail 8.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order was accepted but no communication to let us know there were stock issues - the order was delivered nearly two months after being placed, and at least a month after I managed to speak to someone who confirmed i’d get one of the items the next day. Also, no reply to several emails and web requests. It’s a shame because the site sells a lot of good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Triton Cycles. Parts ordered arrived promptly and were very well packed. Delivery was by DPD. Their prices were very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
bonjour, je vends le mien 150€ à emporter sur ajaccio pas de livraison voir ici https://www.leboncoin.fr/velos/1819459873.htm/
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service at a a great price, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The order I placed arrived in good time, however it’s a shame the same can’t be said for an order my partner placed at the same time for a bike frame - no contact despite repeated attempts to find out what is going on, money taken, no frame, no apology, no contact. What is going on?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far phenomenally poor customer service - no response to emails on an item I ordered and paid over GBP500 nearly 3 months ago;- Hi Triton Cycles, Can you please let us know the status of the Burley D'Lite Single Trailer is which we ordered nearly 3 months ago?  Order Confirmation #137063 (WEB137063)  Thanks!Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered part easily, was delivered in a couple of days. Packaged well. And part was original and well packaged. First order, we defo use again when needed. Thanks for good service..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super speedy delivery less than 24hrs anazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vast & interesting range of stock. Fast & accurate delivery details. Auto refunded item that was no longer available in the original multi item order. Swift & seamless process. Excellent online shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took 40+ days for my order to arrive and even then only when I threatened to start the chargeback process on Twitter did they respond to any emails. Do not use Triton Cycles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worst customer service I have ever experienced. Second order I've made from this site, both times they haven't actually had stock of the product to send out. First time I gave them the benefit of the doubt, second time I sent numerous emails to no avail so couldn't cancel my order and have only just received the goods 10 weeks after ordering, with no contact from Triton whatsoever to explain why my order hadn't been processed even though it was "in stock" when I made the order. Awful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything arrived promptly as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great! punctual and the product is perect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Triton Cycles is rated 4.56 based on 4,052 reviews