Triton Cycles Reviews

4.56 Rating 4,051 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Triton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read Triton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 508 0682

Email:

info@tritoncycles.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Prospect Business Park, Langston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Triton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th August 2020
Alvin
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Nick
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Christofer
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Paul
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
""
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Poullaouec
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Nicolas
67
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome service!! Speedy delivery from UK to USA (very impressed). Nice and safe packaging. Will definitely shop again!! Good job!!
Posted 11 months ago
An accurately described item, delivered very promptly, for a reasonable price. This is what mail order is all about.
Posted 11 months ago
Pre ordered a GT Stomper 26” MTB the bike is fantastic and was easy to set up from the box As a plus it was delivered a week ahead of schedule Thank you Triton
Posted 11 months ago
Wonderful. I ordered it one afternoon , it was dispatched within an hour and arrived the next afternoon. Thanks very much, and at Avery reasonable price
Posted 11 months ago
Triton had the best price that I could find on a hard to find product. It shipped to California in less than 7 days — from the day that I ordered. Overall, a great experience.
Posted 11 months ago
Delivered ahead of schedule at a difficult time. My son is extremely happy with his new MTB and we are already planning a run rounds the blue trail at Hicks Lodge.
Posted 11 months ago
Me and my familie is very pleased with the service given from the support, thank you...
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered my son a bike on Saturday evening which was showing in stock. After seeing all the negative comments after placing the order I have to say I was worried. First thing Monday am I got an email to say it’s in stock and dispatches sane day. Received it the following day. Considering the unprecedented demand on bikes in the country I think they’ve done really well to keep up with this. Son very happy and the bike is in perfect condition. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Item arrived well packaged and in a timely manor.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, bought the bike online, was told it could be up to 2 weeks delivery, actually got it delivered 3 days later, no faults with the bike, recommended!
Posted 11 months ago
Great price and prompt delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Great thanks, quick delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Triton cycles c'est super bien.
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant! I ordered my bike and it arrived the next morning so I couldn’t have asked for a speedier service especially under the current circumstances when most shops have either no bikes or none available until later this year! Advice offered on phone was great, thank you Triton I love my bike!
Posted 11 months ago
Great service ordered canondale Bike on Thursday arrived at my home Monday morning kept updated throughout the Whole process. Good quality product reasonably priced and great range all in stock I was a bit warey After reading reviews but I really can’t fault the service provided excellent thank you
Posted 11 months ago
My first purchase from Triton . Found they had the very best price I could find on Shimano carbon road pedals. Incredibly good delivery - ordered online thursday afternoon and arrived early Saturday morning. Top of the list now for any further buys needed.
Posted 11 months ago
Received the item in good time. Best price that I could find and good service. What's not to like?
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Triton Cycles. Very fast service. The item I purchased was exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Thank you again.
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered from the website, bike was shown to be in stock. It was dispatched within a few days and arrived next day following dispatch along with the pedals. The other accessories were dispatched a day later. Everything was as expected packaged well and I have no complaints. Many thanks!
Posted 11 months ago
excellent price and service
Posted 11 months ago
Triton Cycles is rated 4.56 based on 4,051 reviews