Tropical Fruit Box Reviews

4.89 Rating 739 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tropical Fruit Box
Read Tropical Fruit Box Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(786) 758-4787

Location:

1471 NW 21st StMiami, FL 33142

Write Your review

Tell us how Tropical Fruit Box made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was filled with excitement to be able to finally order yellow dragon fruit. My order came and everything was perfect, so perfect that I immediately ordered another box. Can’t wait to enjoy them !!!
Tropical Fruit Box 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Posted 2 days ago
I’m thoroughly impressed. This is nothing like the “exotic fruits” at your local grocery! Seriously, you think you had a _____, but ohhh no you have not! This fruit is the real deal! I’ve never tasted such incredible flavors! Genuine, massive and freshly picked, packed and shipped. Got my fruit boxes in 3 days or less! Incredible
5 stars all day! Customer service is fabulous and they are a small USA based woman owned company. I’m hooked!
Posted 2 days ago
I got my fruit and the logan was crashed I
contact the company they are sending me a whole new box these people are wonderful and the rest of the fruit was delicious please order from them wonderful wonderful people
Posted 2 days ago
The fruits was DELICIOUS. I love it 😀 😍 ❤ ♥ 💕
Posted 2 days ago
This pineapple was very good. It shipped fast and the team was very responsive.
Posted 3 days ago
Wonderful! Getting one for my dad for his bday!
Posted 3 days ago
An indulgent experience well worth the cost.
Tropical Fruit Box 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 3 days ago
It was an indulgent experience!
Tropical Fruit Box 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Pineapple is sweet
Posted 3 days ago
The package arrived in perfect shape. It was very well packed and it was still cool.
I shared it with family. We all agreed it was beyond delicious, sweet, aromatic and the best damn piece if pineapple ever.
It was a treat, and hopefully prices will be more reasonable in time. I'd love to order more, but cost prohibited at this time.
But well worth the experience.
Fantastic .
Posted 3 days ago
Very professional and to the precise point of sending fresh good ripe fruits. Excellent service. Please buy.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery. Fresh fruit is awesome!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery exactly on the day we agreed!
Perfect communication!
Thank´s! :-)
Posted 5 days ago
It was the best soursop I've ever tasted in my life. I will definitely reorder!
Posted 5 days ago
The box arrived well packed. The fruit was green and ready to be ripe. A couple of days in the pantry and I started enjoying the luscious taste.
Posted 5 days ago
this is the second time ordering from TFB and i am pleased. fruit comes fast, fresh, and delicious. thank u
Posted 5 days ago
The soursop fruits look great! Very fresh and tasty 😋 Perfectly well pack also fast delivery.
I am a very happy customer
Tropical Fruit Box 5 star review on 17th October 2020 Tropical Fruit Box 5 star review on 17th October 2020 Tropical Fruit Box 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Posted 5 days ago
I love fruit and have been into trying different tropical fruits. Tropical fruit box is just what I need. The customer service is great and I’ll definitely be ordering more fruit boxes.
Posted 6 days ago
Love everything about the fruits I received thank you for a fast delivery thank you guys
Posted 6 days ago
It was dope getting a pink pineapple and it tasted great. Super fresh when it showed up
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jesse! We are glad you liked the Pink Pineapple! We work really hard to make sure our customers get the freshest fruit and the best experience! Thanks for the awesome review and let us know what we need to do to get 5 stars next time. As a small business, every star makes a huge difference!
Posted 5 days ago
Tropical Fruit Box is rated 4.89 based on 739 reviews