Tropical Fruit Box Reviews

4.89 Rating 743 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tropical Fruit Box
Read Tropical Fruit Box Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(786) 758-4787

Location:

1471 NW 21st StMiami, FL 33142

Write Your review

Tell us how Tropical Fruit Box made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The soursop fruits look great! Very fresh and tasty 😋 Perfectly well pack also fast delivery.
I am a very happy customer
Tropical Fruit Box 5 star review on 17th October 2020 Tropical Fruit Box 5 star review on 17th October 2020 Tropical Fruit Box 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Posted 6 days ago
I love fruit and have been into trying different tropical fruits. Tropical fruit box is just what I need. The customer service is great and I’ll definitely be ordering more fruit boxes.
Posted 6 days ago
Love everything about the fruits I received thank you for a fast delivery thank you guys
Posted 1 week ago
It was dope getting a pink pineapple and it tasted great. Super fresh when it showed up
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jesse! We are glad you liked the Pink Pineapple! We work really hard to make sure our customers get the freshest fruit and the best experience! Thanks for the awesome review and let us know what we need to do to get 5 stars next time. As a small business, every star makes a huge difference!
Posted 6 days ago
Happy with the box of fruits and to the company. It was my first order and was hesitated at first but then after waiting for just a week I have gotten my box of Guanabana. They are well packed and paper wrapped each all fresh! I'm now looking for another order soon.... Definitely recommendable!
Posted 1 week ago
I just received my second box of Guanabana and they are all beautiful and perfect! You guys are the best!🤗❤️ I cannot thank you enough.
Tropical Fruit Box 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Loved everything but the price. It was worth the experience. My favorite is the Red Flesh Passion Fruit, which I plan to buy more of in the future. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I love my tropical fruit! It came in early as said and was very fresh,
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was great except for the green coconut it had no juice but everything else was great! I will definitely order again
Posted 1 week ago
My order for 13 lbs of Soursop was filled in a timely fashion. I received 6 fruits, meticulously packed, and in excellent condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Sweet and lovely taste. Sometimes the fruit can be a bit tart and or tasteless. These were the opposite
Posted 1 week ago
ORIGINAL ORDER DIDI NOT WENT THROUGH. I TRIED MUTIPLE ORDER EMAIL THEN WENT THROUGH.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing. Excellent quality, great customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
Always enjoy my orders of fruits...I have ordered from several other Tropical fruit websites and they are legit the best around ....Its worth every penny and more!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a box of Longon (Dragon's Eye) and have no regrets with what I paid and received. The fruit was fresh, sweet and juicy. I look forward to receiving my next order and anticipate it will be just as good as the first one.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent!!! Fresh and delicious mangos. Thank you! We will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great costumer service the fruit were very good and delicious I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family
And definitely I will order more in the future
Special thanks to Monica for her professionalism and patience
Stephanie gal
Tropical Fruit Box 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
They don’t look as good it’s looking in the picture it’s very sour
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Celeste, We are sorry to hear you were disappointed in the taste of the pink guava! We hadn't heard from you but are reaching out to make it right! Thanks for supporting our small business.
Posted 1 week ago
Durian sure is one hell of a fruit. Came in fast and in great shape.
Tropical Fruit Box 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Tropical Fruit Box is the closest quality fruit that I’ve come accross to the Island where I was born. I love receiving my box. Natural fruit and I love their regrow concept. It makes my heart happy!
Tropical Fruit Box 5 star review on 13th October 2020 Tropical Fruit Box 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
That presentation looks delicious! Thanks for supporting our small business. ENJOY!
Posted 1 week ago
Tropical Fruit Box is rated 4.89 based on 743 reviews