Plexaderm Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,157 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Plexaderm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Plexaderm Reviews

About Plexaderm:

Plexaderm reviews from customers with under eye bags and wrinkles, that do not want painful surgery or injections. Plexaderm® Rapid Reduction Serum will give you visible results in minutes. Once you apply the Plexaderm serum, the mix of skin-tightening silicates absorb quickly onto the skin to help visibly smooth stubborn wrinkles and reduce under eye puffiness. It also contains a powerful anti-aging peptide to promote younger-looking skin with every application!

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 673-2201

Email:

customercare@sheerscience.com

Plexaderm Reviews | 23rd September 2019
life_equestrian
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 25th October 2019
salonmartone
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 6th March 2020
anaqooks
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 14th September 2019
carlanunez_
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 23rd October 2019
reinventing50s
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 23rd October 2019
chicover50
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 23rd October 2019
moreturquoise
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A great temporary fix for my undereye bags. Very handy to have on hand
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Laura, Thank you for your 5-star Plexaderm review!
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve been using plexaderm for a year under my eyes. It really helps to give a smoother youthful look. The new container is much improved & lasts longer & I use just need to use a very small amount.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Helen, Thank you for being a valued customer and for sharing your 5-star Plexaderm review.
Posted 11 months ago
Right after I had my cataracts removed huge discolored and bags appeared under my eyes so when I waited several weeks with no change, I tried Plexaderm and it works and the swelling or bags goes down for several hours so I am planning to continue its use.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rebecca, We are very excited to hear how effective Plexaderm is on your under-eye bags!
Posted 1 year ago
I was amazed at the youthful appearance after using Plexaderm..
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Linda, We are very excited to hear that you are amazed with Plexaderm. Thank you for sharing!
Posted 1 year ago
Great product works very well but be aware that sometimes when it dries it leaves white residue - this can be wiped away with a wash cloth. Really does reduce bags under the eyes
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Monica, We love hearing about your Plexaderm results! We recommend adjusting to a smaller sized application. The visual residue is a result of applying too much product.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Moreno, Thank you for being a valued customer and sharing your 5-star Plexaderm review!
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using this product for the past 3 years. Glad to see the container change, the syrine type always seemed yo leave in the vial which you could not get to! But seems there is not as much product in the new container. And does not seem to be as effective (product)
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Karen, Thank you for your feedback. With proper application, results last up to 10 hours. The dispenser has changed, however, the amount of product has not. Please let us know if you need any assistance or if you have any questions. Our customer care team is available at 1-800-681-0366 or by email at customercare@sheerscience.com.
Posted 1 year ago
the improvements in the applicator, have made all the difference in utilizing this amazing product. My husband and I love it!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mary, We are very happy to hear how effective Plexaderm is for you and your husband. Thank you for being a valued customer and sharing your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Use your product every day--it works!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mike, We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying your Plexaderm results. Thank you for sharing.
Posted 1 year ago
This solution is perfect
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rita, Thank you for your 5-star Plexaderm review!
Posted 1 year ago
I am very satisfied with the product and the service with Plexaderm
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Brenda, We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying your Plexaderm results. Thank you for sharing.
Posted 1 year ago
Plexaderm is a problem solver! Truly works! This product is No Joke! At first was a bit skeptical. Very happy with my purchase and Now use it regularly.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Patricia, Thank you for being a valued Plexaderm customer!
Posted 1 year ago
Plexaderm is a great product only wished it lasted a few more hours longer, also getting it sooner would be nice!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Geno, Thank you for your feedback. With proper application, results last up to 10 hours. Please let us know if you need any assistance or if you have any questions.

Our customer care team is available at 1-800-681-0366 or by email at customercare@sheerscience.com.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Plexaderm for a few months. It really does make a difference - I don't have bags under my eyes, which makes me look tired and old.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jo Anne, Thank you for being a valued Plexaderm customer and sharing your 5 star review!
Posted 1 year ago
PLEXADERM IS TRULY A MIRACLE WORKER - I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR TWO YEARS AND APPLY PLEXADERM EVERY MORNING AS PART OF MY DAILY SKIN CARE - IT NEVERS CEASES TO AMAZE HOW QUICKLY AND FLAWLESSLY IT CORRECTS UNDER EYE SAGGING - JUST A SMALL AMOUNT UNDER EACH EYE AND WITHIN MINUTES THE "BAGS" DISAPPEAR - TRULY AN AMAZING PRODUCT
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jerry, Thank you for being a valued and loyal Plexaderm customer!
Posted 1 year ago
Never been more satisfied my skin is looking great
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Elizabeth. We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying your Plexaderm results. Thank you for sharing.
Posted 1 year ago
I rarely write but this product is remarkable. It actually works. It makes me feel good about myself. I can’t do without it.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Claudia. Thank you for being a valued Plexaderm customer and sharing your 5 star review.
Posted 1 year ago
The best thing ever
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Felix. We are excited to hear that you find Plexaderm to be the best thing ever!
Posted 1 year ago
Love it. My husband has a bag under his eye that goes a little further. This shrinks it down. He is very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Catherine. We are happy to hear that you and your husband are loving Plexaderm
Posted 1 year ago
It works immediately! I use it under my eyes & it takes away all the wrinkles!!!! I love it!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jackie. Thank you for sharing how Plexaderm is effective on your under eye wrinkles!
Posted 1 year ago
Plexaderm is rated 4.69 based on 1,157 reviews