Plexaderm Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,157 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Plexaderm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Plexaderm Reviews

About Plexaderm:

Plexaderm reviews from customers with under eye bags and wrinkles, that do not want painful surgery or injections. Plexaderm® Rapid Reduction Serum will give you visible results in minutes. Once you apply the Plexaderm serum, the mix of skin-tightening silicates absorb quickly onto the skin to help visibly smooth stubborn wrinkles and reduce under eye puffiness. It also contains a powerful anti-aging peptide to promote younger-looking skin with every application!

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 673-2201

Email:

customercare@sheerscience.com

Plexaderm Reviews | 23rd September 2019
life_equestrian
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 25th October 2019
salonmartone
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 6th March 2020
anaqooks
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 14th September 2019
carlanunez_
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 23rd October 2019
reinventing50s
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 23rd October 2019
chicover50
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 23rd October 2019
moreturquoise
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been using this for at least a year and I even went so far as to try another product that ran similar ads BUT came running back as the other brand didn't even make a dent in the bags under my eyes like Plexaderm….lifer!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lisa. Thank you for being a loyal Plexaderm customer.
Posted 1 year ago
This product is great. It worked the first time I used it and it just keeps getting better. Carol from Florida
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Carol. We are so happy to hear that you are having great results with Plexaderm.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Plexaderm for a few months and really like the product. I want to always have some on hand for whenever I want to use it.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sherry. Thank you for being a valued Plexaderm customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Stuff works, Im noticing a better face
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Perry. We are happy to hear that you see a difference with Plexaderm.
Posted 1 year ago
I use it everyday as it works well and makes me feel good and look younger
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Elaine. We are very happy to hear that Plexaderm is part of your daily skin routine.
Posted 1 year ago
Takes a while to get results
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Pat. With proper application, results are visible within 10 minutes. Please let us know if you have any questions.
Posted 1 year ago
i really like the product but the container that you use needs improvement. The pump does not always work.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Carla. We are sorry to hear that you have experienced difficulty with your dispenser. Please reach out to our customer care team if you need any further assistance. They are available at 1-800-681-0366 or by email at customercare@sheerscience.com
Posted 1 year ago
My friends often ask what I think of Plexaderm. I reply simply that I'm working on my 3rd bottle and still have an unopened tube of Derm Exclusive in my cabinet. Plexaderm is without equal, the "real stuff". It works even better than advertised. After an application my wife tells me I look 20 years younger (her age), so she loves it too!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi William. Thank you for being a loyal Plexaderm customer. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your results.
Posted 1 year ago
This product does what it says it will do. My puffy and wrinkled eyes become very smooth. I have had several people ask me if I have had work done on my face. I tell them it is Plexaderm. Thank you for an excellent product and not requiring automatic refills. I like to order when I need a refill.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sheila. Thank you for sharing your Plexaderm story!
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Plexaderm for the past several months and it works beautifully. I don't go out of the house without using it to eliminate baggy under eyes.
Posted 1 year ago
I have had circles under my eyes for years. Plexaderm eliminates those circles. You just need to use a small amount. The result is unbelievable!
Posted 1 year ago
As skeptical as I was when I first saw the ads for Plexaderm and it's results, I decided to try it after a family member convinced me it was the "real deal". She was right, and so are your ad claims. I am now a satisfied customer!
Posted 1 year ago
As a public speaker, appearance is always important. Having under eye bags, has always been an issue. Plexadrem has reduced the under eye bags to be unnoticeable. For me Plexaderm has been 100% effective
Posted 1 year ago
As we age, and of course, sleeping on my side, has not helped with the bags noticeable under my eyes. I use Plexaderm and within minutes my face looks younger, more awake, and alert. I will continue using this product!
Posted 1 year ago
This is my 3rd time purchasing. I don't have major bags, but I do have some fine lines that this product definitely helps with. It provides smoothness, which makes a difference in your appearance. If your on the fence you need to try it.
Posted 1 year ago
I LOVE this product! I have been using Plexaderm for a couple of years now, and it's really nice to get rid of the lines and bags under my eyes. Thank you for your product! Love it! Oh one more thing....I have approximately three of the older bottles of your product, and I was wondering if I can exchange them for the newer bottles? How do I go about doing this? Thank you. Janet Bellotti-Kelley
mikejanetmike@att.net
Posted 1 year ago
Worked as advertised! Wish it would last for a whole day!
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Jonathan this is your brother in-law Joe's friend and my wife is Donna. We love the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Plexaderm is like a miracle serum that completely removes my eye bags, and I have had them all my life (just like my father). I so wish he could have seen how wonderful it is before his passing. And I am so glad you changed the packaging to the pump bottle!
Posted 1 year ago
I have dark circles and puffy eyes. The product works great for that purpose. I will continue to use this great product.
Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Plexaderm is rated 4.69 based on 1,157 reviews