Plexaderm Reviews

4.57 Rating 391 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Plexaderm

About Plexaderm: Plexaderm reviews from customers with under eye bags and wrinkles, that do not want painful surgery or injections. Plexaderm® Rapid Reduction Cream PLUS will give you visible results in minutes. Once you apply the Plexaderm cream, the mix of skin-tightening silicates absorb quickly onto the skin to help visibly smooth stubborn wrinkles and reduce under eye puffiness. It also contains a powerful anti-aging peptide to promote younger-looking skin with every application!

Visit Website

Phone:
(800) 673-2201

Email:
customercare@plexaderm.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"The product definitely works but I always have trouble getting it out of the bottle, no matter how much I pump or ask other people to pump it as well. I have about 5 or 6 bottles that I can't get the product out of or else there was never any product in there to begin with."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Christine. We are sorry to hear about your difficulty with dispensing. Try placing your finger over the dispensing hole and pumping a few times. This can help speed up the priming process. Please reach out to us directly if you need any assistance. Our customer care team can be reached at 1-800-681-0366 or by email at customercare@sheerscience.com.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been searching for years for a great product to get rid of the bags under my eyes and Plexaderm is it!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Joyce. We are so happy that you have found Plexaderm! Thank you for being a valued customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent product"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ronald. Thank you for sharing your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I like the way it works on certain areas I wish it worked a little stronger on my forehead if they can make a little something stronger to get those lines out but otherwise I'm pretty satisfied with the product but it's only a suggestion and what I'm saying"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Brad. We appreciate your feedback! We are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you for being a valued customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am very happy with the results"
Posted 3 weeks ago
HI Ruby. Thank you for sharing how happy you are with your Plexaderm results.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was very skeptical when I ordered it the first time and WOW was I impressed. I've been using Plexaderm for a couple of years now and love it! There is nothing I've ever used before that can come close to the results I get with Plexaderm!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Susan. Thank you for being a loyal customer!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This product and its customer service are exemplary. Very rare when a product does what it says it's going to do, and this one delivers! I never leave home without it and get nervous when I start to get low! Thank you so much for this awesome discovery!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rhona. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This product does wonders. It has worked very well for. Puffiness under the eyes abs wrinkles around the lips. I use this product every day. Would not be without it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sharon. We are very excited to hear about your Plexaderm results. Thank you for sharing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Plexaderm product is wonderful. Actually does what it says it will. However the packaging has always been a problem. For such a smart company, they really need to improve the dispensers. I’ve had two different types and both type have problems. Too bad."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Theresa. Please reach out to us directly if you need any assistance with dispensing. Our customer care team is available at 1-800-681-0366 or by email at customercare@sheerscience.com. We look forward to hearing from you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is a great product. It does work like they say 10 minutes"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Jesus. We are very happy to hear about your Plexaderm results. Thank you for sharing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am a 100% skeptic about products like this and on the "least likely to purchase list" but a friend insisted I try. This product really works and I love it. Now my friends are using and feel the same way. An added plus for folks with puffy eyes and sinus pressure from seasonal allergies this actually seems to relieve pressure."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Paula. We are so happy you gave Plexaderm a try. Thank you for sharing your experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As a physician, I was skeptical. I decided to try the product and I’ve been using it for the past 6 months. I plan on continuing to use Plexaderm."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Marc. Thank you for being a valued customer!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Marc. Thank you again for posting your review. Would you be interested in sharing a before and after photo for us to use, along with your testimonial, in future marketing campaigns?
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love this product I actually stopped going for shots to my face as this product is amazing, I am 78 years old very vane and am totally satisfied. I am still working and very confident about how I look. Thanks for making this product available at a cost I can afford."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Elaine. We are very happy to hear how Plexaderm is helping you! Thank you for sharing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have always had dark areas under my eyes, unfortunately from my mom. I bought p.exaderm and it not only helped that but at 77 years old, it took away a few wrinkles. I use it every day and wouldn't be without it. Thank you for helping us seniors get rid of one of our many ageing problems."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My review will be very short: I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Plexaderm!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kay. Thank you for sharing your love for Plexaderm!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Plexaderm Serum has really delivered the results promised and it’s much easier to administer in the new dispenser. Thanks!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The only product that really does take away bags under the eyes. I have been purchasing cosmetic products for over 40 years, this is the only product that actually instantly takes away puffiness under the eye. I have used many very high end expensive products for the eyes, Plexaderm is the only one that works. Great product, could not live without it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Elizabeth. Thank you for sharing how Plexaderm helps with your under eye bags. We value your business!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I can't begin to tell you how much money I wasted on other products that didn't work! FINALLY - a product that works! I cant' live without Plexaderm and I keep it well stocked because I never want to run out! Thank you for such a fantastic product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Francine. We are happy you found Plexaderm! Thank you for being a valued customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"wow ,it works it really does work! michael jackson, Toledo , ohio"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michael. Thank you for sharing how Plexaderm works!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I absolutely love this product it does everything you advertise. I am 66 years and am told I don't look my age. Plexaderm is keeping those lines and creases of age at bay. I have tried other products but Plexaderm actually works. Frances"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Frances. We are very happy to hear how Plexaderm is helping with your lines and creases. Thank you for sharing!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Plexaderm is rated 4.57 based on 391 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support