Plexaderm Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,157 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Plexaderm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Plexaderm Reviews

About Plexaderm:

Plexaderm reviews from customers with under eye bags and wrinkles, that do not want painful surgery or injections. Plexaderm® Rapid Reduction Serum will give you visible results in minutes. Once you apply the Plexaderm serum, the mix of skin-tightening silicates absorb quickly onto the skin to help visibly smooth stubborn wrinkles and reduce under eye puffiness. It also contains a powerful anti-aging peptide to promote younger-looking skin with every application!

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 673-2201

Email:

customercare@sheerscience.com

Plexaderm Reviews | 23rd September 2019
life_equestrian
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 25th October 2019
salonmartone
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 6th March 2020
anaqooks
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 14th September 2019
carlanunez_
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 23rd October 2019
reinventing50s
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 23rd October 2019
chicover50
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 23rd October 2019
moreturquoise
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This product works well for puffiness and droopy skin. We use it every morning after a light moisturizer under the eyes I like it with the moisturizer with it so you can continue to work in the product after it dries.
Posted 1 year ago
Love eye cream. Wish it had more product in container.
Posted 1 year ago
Product really works. Unlike many other claiming that they do the same thing this product will work for you. Simple to use and does what it says it will do.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using this product for a while now. I am very pleased with it's results! People tell me all the time that I look much younger than I am! I makes the lines disappear and lats all night! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Great stuff!
Posted 1 year ago
Plexaderm does everything it says it will do . Two minutes after I apply it , I can see how it reduces the nasolabial folds significantly. I love this product. I also use it on the lines between my eyebrows.
Posted 1 year ago
I have tried Plexaderm about three years ago and I was disappointed with both tubes did dried out so in one or three days .. I felt waisted money .. so I stoped use it , this year, I saw you on TV , so I called your company over the telephone , the gentleman sent me 5 tiny tube of sample supply . It was great so I did order it again in hope new pump is improved like he said .
I bought one in May and very happy to see that my under bags disappeared for all day , what a livery things lovely helping hand from Plexaderm for old women like me.
Thank you. From. Akiko
Posted 1 year ago
I think something was missing from the product this time. Sometime I see a difference and sometime I don’t... The very first time I ordered it was in a syringe type dispenser. I could see an immediate difference after using, and was very satisfied. I’m on the fence with this product...
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Karen. Thank you for your feedback. We encourage you to reach out to our customer care team for assistance with your application. They can be reached at 1-800-681-0366 or by email at customercare@sheerscience.com. Your satisfaction is very important and we look forward to hearing from you.
Posted 1 year ago
I have eyes like my dad including the bags underneath but with Plexa derm no one knows. It really works!
Posted 1 year ago
Plexaderm is the best under eye product I have ever used and I have tried a lot over the years. It works quickly and effectively and lasts for hours. I have recommended Plexaderm to many friends. Thank you for a great product.
Greg Feeser, Frederick, MD
Posted 1 year ago
I inherited under-eye bags from my mother. They’ awful in the morning. Plexaderm REALLY fixes my problem. Now I’m not embarrassed to leave my house!
Posted 1 year ago
Great product! Easy to apply and the results are quick and effective.
Posted 1 year ago
This product works great. Does what it says. Covers my dark circles under my eyes. A little goes a long way.
Posted 1 year ago
I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR SOME TIME AND IT IS EXCELLENT I WILL KEEP USING IT UNTIL I HIT THE DIRT SINCE I AN 93 ON THE MONTH OF AUG 18
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Plexaderm on a daily basis for a year. Love it. I even gave it as a Christmas gift to my 2 daughters Works just as shown in their ads
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nancy. We are very excited to hear that you and your family are enjoying Plexaderm.
Posted 1 year ago
The rating of "Very Good" is an understatement. Superb more closely describes this awesome product. I have been a customer for almost 2 years. The results compared to the prices charged...is worth more and does not reflect the value I receive. I recently asked the customer representative if this product/business was publicly traded...unfortunately it is not. Too bad...the results are worth a higher value than precious metals. I am a happy customer!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Richard. Thank you for being a valued and loyal Plexaderm customer.
Posted 1 year ago
I was so amazed to see my under eye bag strinked in just 1 minute. Ver pleased indeed. I will continue to use your product.
Posted 1 year ago
HI Joyce. We are very happy to hear about your Plexaderm results!
Posted 1 year ago
Keep up the VERY GOOD JOB. Thank you Mr. JONATHAN GREENHART for your care & excellent customer service. CEO's nowadays are so busy with their bottom line profits & greedy attitude that they forget who mold and made them financially successful..Have a nice and blessed day... AL SiA
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Al. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used the product for some time and I really like it it takes away under eye bags!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Patrick. We are very happy to hear how Plexaderm help with your under eye bags.
Posted 1 year ago
This product really works. I have been using it about a year now every day. I wish I could sign up for auto refills.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Beverly. We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying your Plexaderm results. Our customer care team can assist you with your auto delivery request. Please reach out to them at 1-800-681-0366 or by email at customercare@sheerscience.com.
Posted 1 year ago
Plexaderm is rated 4.69 based on 1,157 reviews