Plexaderm Reviews

4.57 Rating 390 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Plexaderm

About Plexaderm: Plexaderm reviews from customers with under eye bags and wrinkles, that do not want painful surgery or injections. Plexaderm® Rapid Reduction Cream PLUS will give you visible results in minutes. Once you apply the Plexaderm cream, the mix of skin-tightening silicates absorb quickly onto the skin to help visibly smooth stubborn wrinkles and reduce under eye puffiness. It also contains a powerful anti-aging peptide to promote younger-looking skin with every application!

Visit Website

Phone:
(800) 673-2201

Email:
customercare@plexaderm.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"It works wonders so glad I tried it for myself. Thk You"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"The product is very good and at my age, a vital necessity! Lol However, the product does turn white, especially under the eyes and wiping it off then un does its affects. This happens even with small amounts being applied."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Veve. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Dab away any excess with a damp cloth. Avoid rubbing. Please let us know if you have any questions. Customer Care is available at 1-800-681-0366 or by email at customercare@sheerscience.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I like the product now that it's been repackaged."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would give it a very good if this product lasted longer."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A long time ago I used to smoke and when supply was nearly ending anxiety set in till I got to the store. I find the same thing happening when my supply of Plexaderm is nearing the end. In other words I like the product and find I feel better about myself in all ways. Father Time is under efeated but I'm not the type to lie down and play dead. Plexaderm for me works and works well."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Barrie. We are so happy to hear how Plexaderm helps you feel better!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I can see the difference underneath my eyes . It definently does the trick ...removes the puffiness. It softens the wrinkles around my mouth providing I don't talk and eat that is where plaxerderm needs to improve."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I really enjoy plexaderm it boost my confidence.My grandkids think I look wonderful when I wear it.So I'm going to keep using it.thank you goodbye"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rita. We are so happy to hear how Plexaderm is boosting your confidence. Thank you for sharing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I inherited under eye "bags" Plexaderm diminishes them, but leaves a dried white residue CanR & D minimize that residue--Thanks."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. Residue is an indicator that you have applied too much product. We recommend adjusting to a smaller application. Easily dab away any excess with a damp cloth. Please let us know if you have any questions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The new serum is absolutely superior to the original serum. The instructions were good, except the application instructions were not so helpful. In the original serum instructions the application instructions said to use half the size of a pea. Obviously there are many different sizes of peas and they didn't say whether that was for one or both eyes. The new serum instructions left out the pea, but still did not specify whether the amount suggested was for one or both eyes. On another note, while the first application worked well, except for maybe my uneven stroke of the product, but touchup application of the missed areas, using the same thin layer, produced a milky crackled layer. Now whether I may not have understood the application it did not address that issue. I think you have a really good product but the writers need to step it up. Thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was surprised but this Plexaderm does work and I have purchased this product and will continue to"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"IT WORKS SOME TIMES BETTER THAN OTHERS. i WILL TRY FOR ANOTHER FEW MONTHS."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I enjoy the product about 75% of the time. Even though I use the product according to the directions, I can end up with a white, dry powdery look on some areas. I liked the original applicator best that the product would dry out in the tip, wasting product. My first experience with the new bottle was disappointing as it would not expel the product, even while I was going through the steps with a customer service rep. That bottle was replaced for me. I will continue to use the product. I also introduced the product to my sister."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jeanette. Thank you for your feedback and for being a valued customer. We hope you are enjoying the Plexaderm Rapid Reduction Serum. Please let us know if you have any questions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It is working fine."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ariela. With proper application, results can last 10 hours. Please reach out to us for assistance. Our customer care team is available at 1-800-681-0366 or by email at customercare@sheerscience.com.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I like the way it works on certain areas I wish it worked a little stronger on my forehead if they can make a little something stronger to get those lines out but otherwise I'm pretty satisfied with the product but it's only a suggestion and what I'm saying"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Brad. We appreciate your feedback! We are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you for being a valued customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I wish it would last longer, works well but it lasts only a few hours,the serum seems to last longer"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Robert. With proper application, Plexaderm Rapid Reduction Serum results can last 10 hours. Please feel free to reach out to us for assistance. Our customer care team is available at 1-800-681-0366 or by email at customercare@sheerscience.com.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My wife loves your product for under the eye, an she is very picky about what she uses.I'm lucky all my wrinkles are on the inside. It's sure great having a happy wife!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David. We are excited to hear how Plexaderm is keeping your wife happy. Thank you for sharing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Like the cream. Couple time had trouble with the pump. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gloria. We appreciate your feedback. Please reach out to our customer care team if you are experiencing any difficulty with dispensing. We can be reached at 1-800-681-0366 or by email at customercare@sheerscience.com.
Posted 2 months ago
"I really like the fact that Plexaderm diminishes the circles under my eyes; however, I have found that when using Plexderm the area under my eyes looks very dry. I have asked about this but did not get an answer from Plexaderm to my question as to why this happens and what could be done to remedy this situation. I have not had good results using it on other areas of my face. Thank you for asking for feedback. Lucille Wolfrey"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lucille. We recommend adjusting to a smaller application. Too large of a Plexaderm application may result in dryness. We appreciate your feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
"The product is good, I like the new dispenser!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Brian. We are happy to hear that you like the new Plexaderm dispenser. Thank you for sharing.
Posted 2 months ago
"Yes this order workin fine so far, my last order which only use on wknds, after maybe 3 wknds would only pump clear liquid, it’s keapt in my bathroom always room temp, but so far last order workin , on my third wknd comin up, fingers crossed"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gordon. Please reach out to us directly with any product questions or concerns. Our customer care team is happy to assist and can be reached at 1-800-681-0366 or by email at customercare@sheerscience.com. We look forward to hearing from you.
Posted 2 months ago
Plexaderm is rated 4.57 based on 390 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support