Plexaderm Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,157 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Plexaderm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Plexaderm Reviews

About Plexaderm:

Plexaderm reviews from customers with under eye bags and wrinkles, that do not want painful surgery or injections. Plexaderm® Rapid Reduction Serum will give you visible results in minutes. Once you apply the Plexaderm serum, the mix of skin-tightening silicates absorb quickly onto the skin to help visibly smooth stubborn wrinkles and reduce under eye puffiness. It also contains a powerful anti-aging peptide to promote younger-looking skin with every application!

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 673-2201

Email:

customercare@sheerscience.com

Plexaderm Reviews | 23rd September 2019
life_equestrian
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 25th October 2019
salonmartone
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 6th March 2020
anaqooks
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 14th September 2019
carlanunez_
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 23rd October 2019
reinventing50s
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 23rd October 2019
chicover50
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 23rd October 2019
moreturquoise
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Works wonderful. Hides puffy under eyes. Only down fall is when foundation make up applied it tends to lessen the effect. If that could be overcome product would be perfect.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Cynthia. We appreciate your feedback. When using additional makeup, eyeshadows, liner, mascara and blush are all good products to use with Plexaderm. If liquid foundation is a must then first try to avoid areas where Plexaderm has been applied since many of the oils in makeup will lessen the effects. Some water-based foundations can be lightly applied over Plexaderm after it dries. Please let us know if you need any assistance with your application or if you have any questions. Thank you for being a valued Plexaderm customer!
Posted 9 months ago
I like the product. It could be abit cheapier. Thanks Tim
Posted 11 months ago
Plexaderm definitely reduces the puffiness under my eyes! My only complaint is I wish they could make a product that works a bit better under makeup other than water based.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Deborah, Thank you for your feedback. The application process is most important for results. Please let us know if you need any assistance with your application or if you have any questions.
Posted 1 year ago
It doesn't seem to last as long as when it was in the tube. I need to apply more to one eye before it really makes a difference.I do like the product very much.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Eleanor, Thank you for your feedback. With proper application, results last up to 10 hours. Please let us know if you need any assistance or if you have any questions. Our customer care team is available at 1-800-681-0366 or by email at customercare@sheerscience.com.
Posted 1 year ago
Use your product every day--it works!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mike, We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying your Plexaderm results. Thank you for sharing.
Posted 1 year ago
Plexaderm is a great product only wished it lasted a few more hours longer, also getting it sooner would be nice!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Geno, Thank you for your feedback. With proper application, results last up to 10 hours. Please let us know if you need any assistance or if you have any questions.

Our customer care team is available at 1-800-681-0366 or by email at customercare@sheerscience.com.
Posted 1 year ago
I love Plexaderm. I have never found a product that actually worked as well as it said it would and it has helped my self confidence immeasurably. If it wasn't for the repeated issued with the new packaging not working very well at all (4 out of 5 have been clogged and not worked leaving me with a lot of product loss and frustration) I would have rated Plexaderm Very Good!
Posted 1 year ago
Product works but too expensive for my budget.
Can you drop 30 dollars when ordering 3
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael. Thank you for your feedback. Be sure to check your email for special promotions. We appreciate your business. Thank you for being a valued customer.
Posted 1 year ago
My mom LOVES it and she is 91 years old. I have ordered this since last year... Good product. You should come out with a complete skin care line. Thanks :)
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Linda. We are happy to hear that you and your mom love Plexaderm. Please visit https://www.sheerscience.com/plexaderm/ to see all Plexaderm Skincare products.
Posted 1 year ago
Takes a while to get results
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Pat. With proper application, results are visible within 10 minutes. Please let us know if you have any questions.
Posted 1 year ago
This is my 3rd time purchasing. I don't have major bags, but I do have some fine lines that this product definitely helps with. It provides smoothness, which makes a difference in your appearance. If your on the fence you need to try it.
Posted 1 year ago
I inherited under-eye bags from my mother. They’ awful in the morning. Plexaderm REALLY fixes my problem. Now I’m not embarrassed to leave my house!
Posted 1 year ago
Great product! Easy to apply and the results are quick and effective.
Posted 1 year ago
Once you get the hang of the dispenser & how much of the product to use it works as advertised.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jodi. Thank you for sharing your Plexaderm tip.
Posted 1 year ago
I have tried every lotion cream potion and serum on the market to try and reduce the bags that are under my eyes. Plexaderm is without a doubt the best product I have found. The only thing keeping it from a 5 star rating is that there is sometimes a white tinge to it if you use too much and it tends to run a little when first applied so you have to be careful to wipe away anything that moves further from the area you want it. I have yet to find a foundation that will work with it and not reduce its effectiveness but if you match your foundation to the skin under your eyes you can go without makeup under the eye area.
Posted 1 year ago
works well, don't need much, will order again
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thomas. Thank you for sharing how a very small amount of Plexaderm is need for great results.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm missing a lift for the face so I have to go else where. seems your moisturizer doesn't help as much as my face needs it these days.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this wonderful product there is no other product or make up trick that covers the bags & wrinkles better this us a great product with both my husband and I use with great success.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Janice. We are excited to hear that both you and your husband are achieving great Plexaderm results.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a plexaderm customer for over 2 years and am very satisfied with the results I've had. I've really liked the first bottles you had when you could see the actual plexaderm. The white bottle is ok. But still prefer the see threw bottle better. And I had a problem with the hidrating lotion it made me break out in a rash. Over all very satisfied. Thank you for making me feel a little younger.
Posted 1 year ago
I have tried Plexaderm several times and have been pleased with the results.
Posted 1 year ago
Plexaderm is rated 4.69 based on 1,157 reviews