Plexaderm Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,420 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Plexaderm
4.6
Based on 1,420 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Plexaderm Reviews

About Plexaderm:

Plexaderm reviews from customers with under eye bags and wrinkles, that do not want painful surgery or injections. Plexaderm® Rapid Reduction Serum will give you visible results in minutes. Once you apply the Plexaderm serum, the mix of skin-tightening silicates absorb quickly onto the skin to help visibly smooth stubborn wrinkles and reduce under eye puffiness. It also contains a powerful anti-aging peptide to promote younger-looking skin with every application!

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 673-2201

Email:

customercare@sheerscience.com

Plexaderm 5 star review on 9th June 2022
Peter D
Plexaderm 5 star review on 23rd March 2022
Ileana F
Plexaderm 5 star review on 10th November 2021
William E
Plexaderm 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Denise S
Plexaderm 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Denise S
Plexaderm 5 star review on 23rd October 2021
Jennifer J
Plexaderm 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Gloria C
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love Plexaderm the way it works other than when you leave it on face for to long it will burn the sensitive skin under your eyes. You should warn everyone that extended exposure to your skin will cause severe burns under your eyes.
Helpful Report
Hello Dan, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will be having a team member reach out to you and assist you with this matter.
This is a good product. I am African American and the product dries with a light coloration that does not blend with my skin. Has anyone else notice this after drying?
Helpful Report
Hello Martha, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. If you have any type of residue we recommend using less of the product per application.
The product works good for what I intended. The delivery mechanism (small pump tubes) failed to function properly. I had one tube replaced previously (same problem) but the new batch also had two tubes that did not allow the product to leave the vessel. That makes it a very costly product. I would appreciate being able to return these as well. Might need to reevaluate the delivery mechanism again.
Helpful Report
Hi William, thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will be having a team member reach out to you directly to assist you with this issue.
I love the product but did not care for the new containers
Helpful Report
Hi Lois, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Product does what it claims to do. I do have an issue with the borttle at times. I have purchased 6 bottles and 2 of them wouldnot pump even after going through the steps recommended. I had one replaced with no problem, the 2nd jhappended while I was on vacation and I ended up prying the top off.
Helpful Report
Hello Elizabeth, We apologize for the inconvenience. We will be having a team member reach out to you directly to assist you with this issue.
Helps for short term repair.
Helpful Report
Hello Joanne, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
So far so good
Helpful Report
Hello Deborah, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy you like the product!
Had bags under eyes and tried Plexaderm. It does as advertised. They say pea size- I go as small as possible as material does dry and harden. If if “flakes or scales, my eyes burn. Haven’t tried any other product. Bought the pump dispenser and had problems dispersing.
Helpful Report
Hello George, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will be having a team member reach out to assist you with this issue.
It is a good product, but with some flaws. The product leaves a whiteish film and others have noticed it. I continue to use it because I have not found anything better. Royce 202486160
Helpful Report
Hello Royce, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and bring this to our attention. It sounds like you may be using too much Plexaderm for the targeted area. We would recommend using less per application.
I love the way it works but it doesn't look good with my foundation make up.
Helpful Report
Hi Constance, We are happy to hear that you love the product. If you are using a makeup please be sure to make sure it is water-based.
Was very good
Helpful Report
Hello Toya, we are happy to hear you enjoyed the product!
Plexaderm works better than other brands. However, I still use some of the other brands because the price of Plexaderm prohibits the daily use of your product. Many family and friends won't buy Plexaderm because of the price.
Helpful Report
Hello Charles, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please always keep an eye out for potential specials.
It works fine
Helpful Report
Hi William, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Like the product wish it would last longer. Have a hard time getting the pump to work after the bottle sits for a while! Sometimes it takes 50 or 60 pumps for it to work.
Helpful Report
Hello Kirk, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear you may be having difficulty having trouble getting the pump to dispense after a while. You'll be happy to know Plexaderm now comes in our new re-sealable tube applicator! The same great results of Plexaderm in our new easy-to-use applicator.
Absolutely love the results, just don't like the whiteness and or flaking when it dries. This happens without any makeup, have tried many different amounts of the product and still get the white flaky outline and a kinda of "crusty" look many times. The benefits out way the side effects, it does do exactly what it claims to do.
Helpful Report
Hello Denise, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. If you have questions regarding the application process please feel free to contact our customer care team.
It works great but it lasts a very short amount of time but it’s the best thing I’ve tried so far
Helpful Report
Hello Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Works on soft skin around the eyes. It would need to be much stronger for crowsfeet and the laugh lines.
Helpful Report
Hi Steve, thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
It took awhile for me to figure out how I could wear make up when using plexaderm But thankfully most of the time it works I wish it was a bit less expensive though I’ll share my secret of make up with plexaderm if I could get a discount or a free bottle Just asking
Helpful Report
Hello, Renae thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review.
My only issue is how it dries the skin under the eyes even after lots of pre moisturizer and once it dries, there are flaking issues that come after applying makeup. Post usage dryness promotes more wrinkling.
Helpful Report
Hello Piper, thank you for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review. If you have any questions about product usage please feel free to contact our customer care team.
It's a good effective product although more expensive than competing products with similar formulations and 3x as much product per dispenser. However, a competing product came with an empty vial. Getting an adjustment from them was impossible. Choose your poison.
Helpful Report
Hi William, thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Plexaderm is rated 4.6 based on 1,420 reviews