Plexaderm Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,128 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Plexaderm

About Plexaderm: Plexaderm reviews from customers with under eye bags and wrinkles, that do not want painful surgery or injections. Plexaderm® Rapid Reduction Serum will give you visible results in minutes. Once you apply the Plexaderm serum, the mix of skin-tightening silicates absorb quickly onto the skin to help visibly smooth stubborn wrinkles and reduce under eye puffiness. It also contains a powerful anti-aging peptide to promote younger-looking skin with every application!

Visit Website

Phone:
(800) 673-2201

Email:
customercare@sheerscience.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"I am very satisfied with the product and the service with Plexaderm"
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Plexaderm is a problem solver! Truly works! This product is No Joke! At first was a bit skeptical. Very happy with my purchase and Now use it regularly."
Posted 8 hours ago
"I have used Plexaderm for a few months. It really does make a difference - I don't have bags under my eyes, which makes me look tired and old."
Posted 22 hours ago
"PLEXADERM IS TRULY A MIRACLE WORKER - I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR TWO YEARS AND APPLY PLEXADERM EVERY MORNING AS PART OF MY DAILY SKIN CARE - IT NEVERS CEASES TO AMAZE HOW QUICKLY AND FLAWLESSLY IT CORRECTS UNDER EYE SAGGING - JUST A SMALL AMOUNT UNDER EACH EYE AND WITHIN MINUTES THE "BAGS" DISAPPEAR - TRULY AN AMAZING PRODUCT"
Posted 2 days ago
"Never been more satisfied my skin is looking great"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Elizabeth. We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying your Plexaderm results. Thank you for sharing.
Posted 2 days ago
"I rarely write but this product is remarkable. It actually works. It makes me feel good about myself. I can’t do without it."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Claudia. Thank you for being a valued Plexaderm customer and sharing your 5 star review.
Posted 3 days ago
"The best thing ever"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Felix. We are excited to hear that you find Plexaderm to be the best thing ever!
Posted 3 days ago
"Love it. My husband has a bag under his eye that goes a little further. This shrinks it down. He is very happy"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Catherine. We are happy to hear that you and your husband are loving Plexaderm
Posted 3 days ago
"It works immediately! I use it under my eyes & it takes away all the wrinkles!!!! I love it!"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Jackie. Thank you for sharing how Plexaderm is effective on your under eye wrinkles!
Posted 3 days ago
"What a spectacular product! Takes years off your appearance. And no need for plastic surgery. It is a genius formulation"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Thom. Thank you for being a valued customer and sharing your 5 star Plexaderm review.
Posted 3 days ago
"It really works and so easy to apply! After each application under the eyes the bags are gone. Love Plexaderm!"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mary. Thank you for sharing how Plexaderm is effective and easy to use!
Posted 3 days ago
"works great wish it could last longer!"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Steven. Thank you for your feedback. With proper application, results last up to 10 hours. Please let us know if you need any assistance or if you have any questions.

Our customer care team is available at 1-800-681-0366 or by email at customercare@sheerscience.com.
Posted 3 days ago
"I have been using Plexaderm for close to 2 years, and I'm extremely satisfied with the product and how it makes my under eye puffiness completely disappear. I have experienced no problems with Plexaderm, and I reorder when I run out. Folks stare at me because they don't know what happen to the puffiness. I am so glad that this product was created... Thank you very much."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Sandra. Thank you for being a valued and loyal Plexaderm customer!
Posted 3 days ago
"I've looked a long time for something to remove the tired skin look under my eyes when I've studied all night. Plexaderm is my skin saver, it does the job well."
Posted 5 days ago
"I have been using Plexaderm for approximately four years because of the bags under my eyes. This product, greatly decreases and minimizes the appearance of those bags!!"
Posted 6 days ago
"I used Plexaderm and it works wonders. I am 71 and I look in my late 50's (at least that what my students at the university think). I have two dark circles under my eyes and when I use a small amount of your product they just disappear in 5 minutes or less. What fabulous results. I share this with good friends and would recommend Plexaderm to everyone. You won't know how great this product works until you actually try it. IT WORKS. Thank you. Professor Fred"
Posted 6 days ago
"Plexaderm is without a doubt the best product that delivers its promise I have ever used. Thank you Judy Flores"
Posted 6 days ago
"REALLY, REALLY LIKE YOUR PRODUCT BUT WISH IT WOULD LAST LONGER. WHAT A PRODUCT YOU HAVE CREATED!! TU SUSAN TAMBRIN, 450 SHERWOOD LOOP, FLORENCE, OR. 97439"
Posted 1 week ago
"I absolutely love this product, it really does work! everyone should try it, and you would think why haven't I tried this before. be amazed!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"IT WORKS, IT REALLY DOES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have tried so many things with no results. This stuff is great. Thanks Plexaderm"
Posted 1 week ago
Plexaderm is rated 4.68 based on 1,128 reviews