Plexaderm Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,157 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Plexaderm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Plexaderm Reviews

About Plexaderm:

Plexaderm reviews from customers with under eye bags and wrinkles, that do not want painful surgery or injections. Plexaderm® Rapid Reduction Serum will give you visible results in minutes. Once you apply the Plexaderm serum, the mix of skin-tightening silicates absorb quickly onto the skin to help visibly smooth stubborn wrinkles and reduce under eye puffiness. It also contains a powerful anti-aging peptide to promote younger-looking skin with every application!

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 673-2201

Email:

customercare@sheerscience.com

Plexaderm Reviews | 23rd September 2019
life_equestrian
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 25th October 2019
salonmartone
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 6th March 2020
anaqooks
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 14th September 2019
carlanunez_
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 23rd October 2019
reinventing50s
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 23rd October 2019
chicover50
More Photos & Videos
Plexaderm Reviews | 23rd October 2019
moreturquoise
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Plexaderm absolutely works the way they say and show online. I am 76 and use it everyday to make the bags under my eyes disappear.
Posted 2 months ago
love this product. It realy works.
Posted 4 months ago
It literally works exactly as the advertisement says - and even better. And it doesn't take more than a few minutes to see it work and it lasts all day.
Posted 9 months ago
I am a 55 yo man who notices the bags under my eyes. Aside from that, nobody ever guesses my age, so if all I have to do is use Plexaderm to help, I'm ALL for it.
Posted 10 months ago
WOW ! No more need be said. Real deal. Will not have on hand. Try it, you won't either. Actually this is kind of unbelievable. I promise you can trust this product to change how you look and feel. Just try it. I cant live without it and need them to stay in business because this is a life changing product. PERIOD.

Unsolicited comment. Not paid. It is deserved. Earned.
Posted 10 months ago
I am a regular swimmer and use Plexaderm to get rid of the swim goggle impressions under my eyes after each swim It really works!
Posted 10 months ago
Plexaderm works when nothing else does. Under eye bags disappear like magic.
Posted 11 months ago
I love this product I have had people tell me that I look the same as I did in my twenties.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Dede. We are excited to hear about your great Plexaderm results. Thank you for sharing!
Posted 11 months ago
I love you product
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Carol, We are very happy to hear that you love Plexaderm. Thank you for sharing!
Posted 11 months ago
I love this product it helps me look a little younger. Takes the bags under my eyes an they disappear. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Hi John, We love hearing about your Plexaderm results!
Posted 11 months ago
I'm 67 years old I use plexaderm faithfully. I dress stylish and exercise to feel my best, and using plexaderm on my bags and dark circles under my eyes this product definitely hides any imperfection that old age can bring.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Diane, We are very happy to hear how Plexaderm is effective on your under-eye bags and dark circles. Thank you for being a valued Plexaderm customer!
Posted 11 months ago
I have never used a product that works as well as this one does Plex adrenaline. I have bags under my eyes and a few lines on my face I use it it lasts such a long time I work 12 hour shifts and it will last the entire 12 hours takes the puffiness away takes the lines away I’m 64 almost 65 and I look about 40! Nothing else works like this absolutely fantastic !!! Yes
Plexaderm 5 star review on 27th September 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Julie, We are very happy to hear how Plexaderm is effective on your under-eye bags and fine lines. Thank you for being a valued customer and sharing your review!
Posted 11 months ago
I use Plexaderm and it really works, amazing how it reduces puffy eyes and dark circles..... Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Ron, We are very happy to hear how Plexaderm is effective on your puffy eyes and dark circles. Thank you for being a valued customer and sharing your review.
Posted 11 months ago
As the commercials say “This product really works!” I was considering surgery for my under eye bags but decided to put it off for now.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Michelle, We are very happy to hear that Plexaderm is working for you, Thank you for your 5-star Plexaderm review!
Posted 11 months ago
This product has been on my bathroom shelf since I first tried it. It has become part of my routine for getting ready for being anywhere in public.
Thank you. I need a refill
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Julia, We are very happy to hear that you are pleased with your Plexaderm. Thank you for sharing!
Posted 11 months ago
I've used Plexaderm for more than two years now. Not only does it immediately reduce fine lines and wrinkles, I've noticed some longterm improvements as well. I just love it!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Valerie, We love hearing about your Plexaderm results! Thank you for being a valued Plexaderm customer!
Posted 11 months ago
A great temporary fix for my undereye bags. Very handy to have on hand
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Laura, Thank you for your 5-star Plexaderm review!
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve been using plexaderm for a year under my eyes. It really helps to give a smoother youthful look. The new container is much improved & lasts longer & I use just need to use a very small amount.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Helen, Thank you for being a valued customer and for sharing your 5-star Plexaderm review.
Posted 11 months ago
Right after I had my cataracts removed huge discolored and bags appeared under my eyes so when I waited several weeks with no change, I tried Plexaderm and it works and the swelling or bags goes down for several hours so I am planning to continue its use.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rebecca, We are very excited to hear how effective Plexaderm is on your under-eye bags!
Posted 1 year ago
I was amazed at the youthful appearance after using Plexaderm..
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Linda, We are very excited to hear that you are amazed with Plexaderm. Thank you for sharing!
Posted 1 year ago
Plexaderm is rated 4.69 based on 1,157 reviews