truefxmarkets.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend truefxmarkets.com

Write Your review

Tell us how truefxmarkets.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Before the day end, My dedicated broker which is Henry, makes sure that i know what is happening on my account. He also ask my permission if he can trades on my behalf. I really trust this guy.Also from the day i started to invest at TrueFXMarket, my savings double ups. Thanks TrueFXMarket especially Henry Black!
Posted 8 months ago
As you can see the platform has a simple but elegant looks. Easy to navigate and understand. Quick communication from their staff.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing customer service, had a few issues regarding withdrawals which were my fault. Highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
I really enjoy checking my account every day and seeing what's happening with my money, It feels much more interactive and exciting than my other savings accounts!
Posted 8 months ago
find the platform easy to use and seems to never suffer from any downtime.
Posted 8 months ago
I have been very impressed with the service provided by Tomas Eduards my Accounts Manager, who has helped me along the way with his excellent business manner but very easy to talk too at the same time. It really makes a difference. I'm just settling into my investment with TrueFXMarket and enjoying the extra income! Keep up the good work.
Posted 9 months ago
I have been investing with TrueFXMarket for a number of years now, and the service has always been excellent. Rates are better than the banks, and the entire process is quick and easy to use. Well done Guys!
Posted 9 months ago
Polite, professional & prompt service. Staff are super-efficient in dealing with my request. they are patient whilst I decide on options. I absolutely love dealing with TrueFXMarket!
Posted 9 months ago
truefxmarkets.com is rated 5.00 based on 28 reviews