Twin Coast Cycle Transport Reviews

4.88 Rating 112 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Twin Coast Cycle Transport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Twin Coast Cycle Transport Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@nsebh.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Twin Coast Cycle Transport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic .Highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent ebike ride on a great trail from Ōpua to Kawakawa
Posted 7 months ago
we felt that transport itself was good but however a bit too expensive
Posted 8 months ago
We had a great time on the trail and Robert picked us up in Kaikohe with thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
Bob and Robert were very friendly and helpful. Organised us with great bikes and instructions/suggestions. Easy to talk to and provided drop off/pickup transport in a timely manner. Would totally recommend Twin coast cycle transport.
Posted 9 months ago
Our driver was waiting for us when we finished our ride, and delivered us and our bikes safely back home. Great service thanks.
Posted 9 months ago
We had a great experience with Twin Coast Transport. They were well organised , friendly , knowledgeable and offered great support to us on the trail. The communication was exceptional and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to future cyclists .
Posted 9 months ago
It doesn't look like a big shop, but great service! We had a very good trip!
Posted 9 months ago
Overpriced
Posted 9 months ago
A friendly and well-organised crew at Twin Coast Cycle Transport! The cycle ride is beautiful and perfect for families - a well made trail and well marked. The pick-up of our bikes, gear transport and return of bikes worked seemlessly.
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly service and didn't take long to get back to Opua
Posted 9 months ago
The team were really friendly and very knowledgeable of the route. The bikes were in great condition and came with the additional equipment which led to a care free, fun and enjoyable ride. Thanks!
Posted 9 months ago
The team at Twin Coast Cycle Transport were very accommodating of our needs and provided responsive and flexible support to maximise our enjoyment of the Twin Coast Cycle Trail.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, highly recommend these guys. We used TCCT to transfer our luggage and pick us and our bikes up at the end, transporting us back to the start. Great advice and fast communication
Posted 9 months ago
lovely service , very chatty and looked after us well went over and above by showing us a few sites thank you for your efforts
Posted 9 months ago
Super helpful and provided great solutions/options. Just ask and the team find a way to make it happen.
Posted 9 months ago
Great communication! Great bikes! Great service! Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly driver. On-time service. If your destination is the Hokianga Harbour, confirm if you will be dropped at the Māngungu Mission House or Horeke Tavern.
Posted 1 year ago
We shuttled from Opua to Kaikohe & biked back. Nothing was too much trouble with this company and advice given was perfect. Thanks Bob.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and very friendly and accommodating staff
Posted 1 year ago
Twin Coast Cycle Transport is rated 4.88 based on 112 reviews