Mullarkey Bike & Shuttle Reviews

4.88 Rating 112 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mullarkey Bike & Shuttle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mullarkey Bike & Shuttle Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had a great time on the trail and Robert picked us up in Kaikohe with thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bob and Robert were very friendly and helpful. Organised us with great bikes and instructions/suggestions. Easy to talk to and provided drop off/pickup transport in a timely manner. Would totally recommend Twin coast cycle transport.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our driver was waiting for us when we finished our ride, and delivered us and our bikes safely back home. Great service thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had a great experience with Twin Coast Transport. They were well organised , friendly , knowledgeable and offered great support to us on the trail. The communication was exceptional and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to future cyclists .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It doesn't look like a big shop, but great service! We had a very good trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A friendly and well-organised crew at Twin Coast Cycle Transport! The cycle ride is beautiful and perfect for families - a well made trail and well marked. The pick-up of our bikes, gear transport and return of bikes worked seemlessly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly service and didn't take long to get back to Opua
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team were really friendly and very knowledgeable of the route. The bikes were in great condition and came with the additional equipment which led to a care free, fun and enjoyable ride. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, highly recommend these guys. We used TCCT to transfer our luggage and pick us and our bikes up at the end, transporting us back to the start. Great advice and fast communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
lovely service , very chatty and looked after us well went over and above by showing us a few sites thank you for your efforts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super helpful and provided great solutions/options. Just ask and the team find a way to make it happen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication! Great bikes! Great service! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We shuttled from Opua to Kaikohe & biked back. Nothing was too much trouble with this company and advice given was perfect. Thanks Bob.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and very friendly and accommodating staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly helpful service which did more than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service. Much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly efficient service. Prompt communication. Great ride.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and flexible to accommodate our group needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I arranged for my group to bike from Opua To Kaikohe.45 km of part of Twin Coastal Bike trail. We loved it. And the friendliness of Bob, Amara and our driver Derek. All are so professional and rented to us good quality Ebikes and MBT bikes. Pick up happened as arranged. Next time we do Horeke to Kaikohe. We look forward to it. See you soon . Ulrike
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Twin Coast Cycle Transport was a reliable service who delivered well what they offered. We were picked up from Horeke on time at 3pm by our driver Ken, taken via Kaikohe to pick up our bags from our overnight accomodation and returned to Opua to our car- couldn't ask for better service. It made the end of our cycle from Opua to Horeke easy! Thanks Twin Coast Cycle Transport- we would gladly use your service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mullarkey Bike & Shuttle is rated 4.88 based on 112 reviews