Twin Coast Cycle Transport Reviews

4.89 Rating 97 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Twin Coast Cycle Transport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Twin Coast Cycle Transport Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had great service from booking to the end of our ride. The bikes were nearly new & were easy to use, very comfortable step through & good seats. Transportation to our start point was excellent-on time & comfortable.
The ride was varied & takes you through very interesting scenery. The new Huntervasser cultural centre in Kawakawa is a must stop.
We highly recommend Twin Coast Cycle Transport.
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing service. We had a big group and it was effortless the way the team sorted out bikes and transported us to the start of the track. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick response to query on possible services. Requested a transfer from Horeke to Opua. Arrived on time. Very efficient and friendly service
Posted 1 week ago
Bob and the Team at Twin Coast cycles were great. The bikes were very new and no issues.
They were within 15 mins of us at the pick up point and very helpful info on the way back to Opua. Yes I would recommend them..Jeff Strampel
Posted 1 week ago
The e-bikes we rented were excellent —comfortable and reliable, and the service from Cycle Transport was flawless. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and very helpful and accommodating to assist us with other plans around our twin coast ride. Very thankful. Highly recommend this service. Very good value and very efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great day out on the Opua to Kawakawa stage - the organisation and bikes were great and it was a fabulous day for ride in a wonderful part of the country with friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service and communication! Would recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, good price and friendly driver. Definitely recommend for shuttle service on the Twin Coast Trail and suggest you as was recommended to us and ride from Kaikohe to Opua. Lots easier than the other way.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to deal with,good communication,accurate pickup and drop off times and really helpful with any additional requests
We enjoyed our ride with this company
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service - highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend the team at Twin Coast Cycle transport. Ken & Ryan were great hosts as they got us under way each day for the trail ride. Friendly, punctual - great service.
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn't recommend Twin Coast Cycle Transport enough! Right from our first communication nothing was a problem. For us, communication was really important as we were travelling from a distance so we wanted things to run clockwork - and they did. The shuttle turned up 10 minutes early, the driver (Robin) carefully loaded our bikes like they were his own He checked and double checked that they were secure. He chatted on the way giving us tips about the ride ahead, as he had done it himself previoulsy. Again, nothing was too much trouble. For us it was a great start to our ride and I give Twin Coast Cycle Transport a solid 10/10! Thanks so much Bob and the team
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service. professional and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. They dropped us at Kaikohe - had a great coffee at the cafe in the Bank and then set off. Really comfortable E bikes - friendly staff got us all sorted. Lovely lunch at the Station in Kawakawa - great trip.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome company! Very helpful and accommodating. Cherie was very informative about the local
History and went out if her way to assist with our bike shuttle. Highly recomended
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for all your help with the Coast Cycle trail.
Everything was great and your team were most obliging. We enjoyed the Trail.
Angela
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and reliable transport. Easy to deal with and happy to oblige when we wanted to stop to grab some food and when we arrived in Horeke 3 hours ahead of schedule...they came to get us right away! Thanks ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 month ago
Great service! We had a bit of a strange wish, but that was no problem at all for Ken and crew. This allowed us to cycle the most beautiful part with our girls (8 & 11 years)
Thanks again!
Posted 1 month ago
Great people, great service, great ride 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Twin Coast Cycle Transport is rated 4.89 based on 97 reviews