UK-appliances.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 78 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UK-appliances.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read UK-appliances.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02084326466

Email:

sales@uk-appliances.com

Location:

14 Kingsway,Coney Hall Parade,

Write Your review

Tell us how UK-appliances.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent price with delivery and installation as promised and timely - Could not ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast,friendly,tidy and installed perfectly.up and running 100% happy👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
UK-Appliances offered a great service and then lived up to that promise. I ordered my fully integrated Miele Dishwasher on the Tuesday, having enquired when it might be delivered and installed. Uk-Appliances then delivered it on the Friday as promised and installed the beautiful new dishwasher and removed my old machine. They were very efficient and effective leaving the kitchen spotless. What more can one say! Great value for money, brilliant service and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Brian, Tunbridge Wells
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
one word for Steve and UK Appliances - Outstanding. I put in a pretty big order (c£12k) and was, as you can imagine, a little concerned paying so much up front to a company i had never dealt with before. But 2 months later all appliances have been delivered and i'm so impressed with the price and more importantly the service. I asked Steve to hold on delivering several items - no problem at all. I switched date with them - no problem. An oven turned up with a tiny dent in it - no problem - it was picked up and a replacement delivered at no cost and very quickly. Thanks guys. 10/10 recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, fast delivery and excellent prices. Just got an integrated Miele dishwasher and the installer took great care to fit it and align the door and get everything working. Well worth paying extra for installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I bought a Miele dishwasher from this company. They installed and took away the old dishwasher and were super efficient. They delivered when the said they would. Would highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service all round. Delivered very quickly by very friendly and helpful staff and kept informed of delivery time and date. Very competitive price as well. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service from UK-Appliances.com from ordering to delivery. I realised that this web site was the cheapest for Miele dishwashers and very close to where i live. In the past i have ordered directly from Miele. The service has been pristine as i have been informed of the status of my order on a regular basis and they were very accomodating regarding the delivery day and time. The delivery person was actually working directly for the company and was extremely nice. I will order again from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent punctual delivery, followed by courteous installation of fully integrated MIELE dishwasher. Took care to get things right and make sure I was happy. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful when I phoned to enquire about delivery time. Ordered one day delivered th next, despite being 4 days before Christmas. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great people to deal with and have receommend them already
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Clear website, good phone response to questions about the product and easy to arrange a specific delivery date. Unfortunately our fridge arrived with some external damage - almost certainly arising at the manufacturer's warehouse rather than with UK Appliances. No damage was visible on the external cardboard packing and it only came to light on removal of the polythene wrapping after the delivery driver had left. There was no problem in contacting UK Appliances to report the damage and the fridge was replaced rapidly and without question once they had received emailed photos.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great price. Friendly and efficient service. Kept fully informed throughout about delivery progress which, in my experience is all too rare these days. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend UK-appliances.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Loving my new hob. It was the cheapest on the internet and arrived when I needed it. The tip tapp knob is so cool!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good price and great service 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Simple buying process, excellent communications, delivered on the day and TIME projected. Wish they sold more every day products based on my experience with these people...even the delivery guy was friendly and helpful. Makes a very pleasant change.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very friendly, excellent service. I was kept fully informed on the delivery of the machine which arrived as promised. I will use uk-appliances again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful when the original appliance turned out to be damaged upon delivery. Found me another and had it delivered. I would buy from them again. They have the right attitude.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
On time, very professional, & installed my tumble dryer within 30 minutes. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Outstanding service, price, and extremely accommodating. Steve has been a pleasure to do business with. Building projects are always stressful, but working with such fantastic suppliers makes the task so much easier and enjoyable. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
UK-appliances.com is rated 4.74 based on 78 reviews