UK Healthcare Reviews

4.70 Rating 296 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Healthcare
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read UK Healthcare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000119715

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Healthcare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use service.. . had problems with submitting the claim on line as it kept disappearing..but sent it by email and it was authorised just the same. No fuss..
Posted 14 hours ago
My claim was processed quickly, and the Customer Service representative who emailed me regarding my claim responded politely and promptly. For my first claim I was very pleased with the process.
Posted 16 hours ago
great customer service, Nicola was clear and to the point and solved my issue within minutes. Thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service, very helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and prompt response
Posted 1 day ago
Carl was most helpful in processing our claim as we were having problems with our printer
Posted 1 day ago
Everything was done with ease
Posted 1 day ago
Was able to send details and received reply next day. Nicola is brilliant, first class service and always happy to help
Posted 1 day ago
The customer service team were very helpful polite and friendly
Posted 5 days ago
Carl Strickland was very helpful and processed my claim quickly. Its a good service and is helpful when you know that you can make a claim for costly treatment.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast and very efficient response
Posted 1 week ago
Carl Stickland was amazing star customer service fast and efficient and friendly and helpful and so was everyone else
Posted 1 week ago
Carl Stickland was so helpful when I sent in the wrong information. Thank you also for helping me through the process.
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service provided by UK Healthcare is excellent. The staff are knowledgable and always very helpful. Each time I have submitted a claim it has been dealt with quickly and efficiently and the money paid into my account within a few days. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Carl is always very helpful and quick to process my claims for dental treatment.
Posted 1 week ago
Carl was very helpful and resolved my issue in a very timely manner
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful customer service , gave excellent advice to take my claim forward. Many thanks to Nicola
Posted 1 week ago
Any questions I had, they were sorted out quickly and efficiently
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy service
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks to Nicola for sorting out a problem with my claim. Quickly and easily rectified. Very efficient customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
UK Healthcare is rated 4.70 based on 296 reviews