ukcbdstore-com Reviews

4.37 Rating 67 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend ukcbdstore-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ukcbdstore-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07474133367

Email:

harris@ukcbdstore.com

Location:

30-32 Fleet Street

Write Your review

Tell us how ukcbdstore-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery, good products! Good service!
Posted 1 year ago
Nadezda, thank you for your great review. please to hear you were happy with your goods and the service received
Posted 1 year ago
The add was totally wrong had to send email to clarify. No paypal (nightmare) had to mess about find card squint at numbers type them in what a palaver.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feed back tony, your comment regarding paypal have been passed on to the relevant department and hopefully we can get this added as a payment method soon
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and fast dispatch. Fast response to support query as well

Highly Recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your feed back Joe, see you again soon
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with product , delivered on time - no issues.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, really please you were happy with the service received
Posted 1 year ago
Very good ........
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback Mohammed
Posted 1 year ago
Bad Juice and effect
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review, I would really like to discuss your feedback further, Could you please contact me on cs@ukcbdstore.com providing further details. I look forward to hearing from you
Posted 1 year ago
Fast,efficient, but a little expensive
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, I am very sorry you feel this way we do have a lot of offers/deals hopefully you will be able to take advance of these next time
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my order, thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Its great to hear you are happy with your order, hope to see you back soon
Posted 1 year ago
Very calming
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review, Great to hear you liked the item purchased
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery great product
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your great review David
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate website clear explanation on every product. Quick & efficient dispatch. Only started using these products so will update review again in a few weeks 👍🏻
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your great review, Really please to hear you were happy with the service received. We hope to see you again soon
Posted 1 year ago
I sent an email last week complaining that my first order had leaked out of the bottle into the packaging and I'm still waiting for a reply! What a disgrace your customer service is!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Sharon, I am very sorry to hear there was an issue with your delivery. I believe we have now been in contact and this has now been resolved
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery.. Great
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your Feedback Zoe, hope to see you again soon
Posted 1 year ago
Service was very good
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your great review Alan
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy and discreet delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback Nicole, really great to hear you were pleased with the service
Posted 1 year ago
Address label was incomplete.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, could you please contact us on cs@ukcbdstore.com with your order details so we can look into this for you
Posted 1 year ago
Good juice flavour
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, really great to hear you enjoyed your purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Order arrived quickly and well packaged; can't fault that!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review, Glad to hear you were happy with your delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery.
What more can I say?.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review David, Great to hear you were happy with the service received
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review David, hope to see you again soon
Posted 1 year ago
The whole experience is great. From the collection down to shipping.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your great review
Posted 1 year ago
ukcbdstore-com is rated 4.37 based on 67 reviews