ukcbdstore-com Reviews

4.37 Rating 67 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend ukcbdstore-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ukcbdstore-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07474133367

Email:

harris@ukcbdstore.com

Location:

30-32 Fleet Street

Write Your review

Tell us how ukcbdstore-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great website, prices and delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you back soon
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Fast dispatch and delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, really great to hear you were happy with the service
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was perfect !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your great review, we hope to see you back again soon
Posted 1 year ago
Good product which once the order was accepted arrived in good time. I would say a boy over priced .
Also When I was sent an email asking me to email ID... obviously due to identity theft issues..
I sent an email just asking for an explanation as to why, to set my mind at ease that wasn’t going to happen .

I didn’t receive an email explaining ... which bothered me as my payment was accepted and clearly you had started the email contact
The second email I just asked what kind of Id was needed ... if a drivers license was ok.: and then all of a sudden the email reply was very prompt telling me yes drivers license was ok...

I feel that of the person was able to respond so quickly about the question of what id .... they should firstly have responded in a timely manner to my first email just asking why.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review
I am very sorry that you were not happy with the service you received, we will certainly look into this to make sure it doesn't happen again
Posted 1 year ago
Love my cbd oil. Really helps with my anxiety and tastes so much better the. Other products I’ve tried
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review Siobhan, really great to hear your enjoying the product
Posted 1 year ago
Good Stuff, Quick Delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service and great products!
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review Alison
Posted 1 year ago
Great products,very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review Kim
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, excellent choice, would definitely buy from again.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review Sarah, we hope to see you back soon
Posted 1 year ago
The red dragon cbd juice is very nice love it will trying the other juices soon
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your feedback Neil, we will hopefully see you back soon
Posted 1 year ago
Good range of products and delivered on time. Shame CBD is so expensive though.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Robert, keep a look out on site for our deals
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast service with dispatch if I had to say anything DHL are a very slow delivery company my product came safe and packed well
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, its greatly appreciated. Your comments will be passed on to the relevant department to be addressed
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and Easy :)
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review Andrew
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery. Cheap juice that tastes great and does the job well to keep my OCD in check. Very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your feedback, really pleased you were happy with your order
Posted 1 year ago
Good service nice CBD
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 1 year ago
I bought 500mg Fuggin Vape Juice, really nice and tasty product. The bottle itself didn't have much information on PG/VG but luckily I emailed a lady called Caroline for UK CBD Store and she was most helpful! Would 100% recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Really pleased we could help you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellant service. Fast delivery happy with order will pass on to others
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your Feedback Zeeshan, Great to hear you were happy with the service received
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome stuff
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your great feedback Mahfuzur
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service will be using them again..
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback Glen, hope to see you again soon
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my products..& shipping service..!
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review
Posted 1 year ago
ukcbdstore-com is rated 4.37 based on 67 reviews