UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 365 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Diesel Parts Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 806190

Email:

web@ukdieselparts.com

Location:

Unit 1B Penny CornerFarthing Road Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Diesel Parts Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Had issue with my vw revving upto 1000rpm all of a sudden...tried various things including plugging in and no codes so purchased a maf from uk diesel parts as told could be maf. Didnt realise how much power came back to car after fitting although aftermarket unit...idles perfect again and well worth the money. Sales on phone was pleasant and answered all questions honestly....next day delivery too....cant ask for much more....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am very happy with the part as I have installed it, and it is working perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The part I ordered came very soon, was well packed and fitted and works perfectly, with low costs, You really can't complain, can you?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very happy)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very low price and shipping..thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First class service and item
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered item and it was delivered next day. Very pleased with how my order was processed Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and communications, even emailed me to check order was correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Helped with my order, confirmed the correct parts had been selected, sent them recieved the following day. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The egr arrived promptly an I fitted it without any problems. It was priced well below the Vauxhall equivalent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Piece was excellent and has been installed on the engine and is now working very well thank you very much for your dealings good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Yes shokran
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
nice product, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
excellent!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
valvola egr arrivato nei tempi descritti prodotto non perfetto la valvola non a una buona tenuta
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They were just what I'd thought they would be good condition thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My questions were answered brilliantly when querying about the right part to order. My parts arrived quickly and securely packaged. Can't fault any part of the service. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Got my turbo next day, fitted and car went better than it ever has done. Very happy 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service. Called them up and ordered over the phone and had the sensor sent to me next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Parts are deliverd on time, very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
UK Diesel Parts Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 365 reviews