UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 365 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Diesel Parts Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 806190

Email:

web@ukdieselparts.com

Location:

Unit 1B Penny CornerFarthing Road Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Diesel Parts Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very quick delivery & the part arrived in pristine condition. The EGR valve was a terrific value - they are almost disposable at that price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality product, fast postage and well packaged. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Item came in good time,unfortunately it wasn't the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant service! Best prices for parts and always have products in stock! Excellent customer service, with experienced staff with great product knowledge !i would recommend this company to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service, quick delivery, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very knowledgeable staff, friendly and they were more than happy to help. Will recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
AS DISCRIBED
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt delivery, part fitted by local garage and car performing well. Garage's supplier could not beat or match your price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick packing time, fast shipping good description object.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
All very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick Delivery and a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
SUPER ET A BON PRIX MERCIIIIII
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I rang them up to ask about a part for an astra ( crankshaft sensor) to make sure it fitted my car, he was very helpful and it did. If I need any more parts then I will try this company first as not only very helpful but cheap also. Thank you Regards Dean.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
i am happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
After having my car numerous times to the garage who eventually concluded the EGR valve had failed after 12yrs service and no option but to replace. Purchased an the EGR valve from UK Diesel Parts Ltd and car ran not 100%, so contacted them and they promptly responded by sending me out an additional EGR valve to see if this would solve the problem, which did. All parts can fail no matter of make/quality, even OEM parts. In my opinion, I strive on customer service and this company meets can deliver products and solve any issues if the need should arise. Thankyou for solving our problem.! KR Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Part was delivered rapidly, as advertised. Top marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
fast delivery and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
smooth and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good product,Good price,fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt delivery , and value for money. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
UK Diesel Parts Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 365 reviews