UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 365 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Diesel Parts Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 806190

Email:

web@ukdieselparts.com

Location:

Unit 1B Penny CornerFarthing Road Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Diesel Parts Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
excellent service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
FAST DELIVERY,FITTED EASILY. WORKS FINE. SAVED A FORTUNE!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Had the parts in stock, in the UK, even arrived earlier than stated ! A lot of alternatives were cheaper by a few quid but 5 week delivery. Would use again. Saved me a lot of time and money as car back on road quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good product,and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good company. will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The part is not arrived within 4 weeks. Then I requested information trough e-bay and the answer was disturbing, more or less : "Find Yourself on Your local Post". According to the tracking number the part never left GB. Than I replied, that I need the part, than They shipped on Friday and next Tuesday it is arrived with the normal post. The full delay was 8 weeks... The part is works, so Today I am happy!
UK Diesel Parts Ltd 5 star review on 5th March 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick delivery & the part arrived in pristine condition. The EGR valve was a terrific value - they are almost disposable at that price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality product, fast postage and well packaged. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Item came in good time,unfortunately it wasn't the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant service! Best prices for parts and always have products in stock! Excellent customer service, with experienced staff with great product knowledge !i would recommend this company to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service, quick delivery, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very knowledgeable staff, friendly and they were more than happy to help. Will recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I bought a part
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
AS DISCRIBED
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
God parts😃👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt delivery, part fitted by local garage and car performing well. Garage's supplier could not beat or match your price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick packing time, fast shipping good description object.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
All very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick Delivery and a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
SUPER ET A BON PRIX MERCIIIIII
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
UK Diesel Parts Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 365 reviews