UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 365 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Diesel Parts Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 806190

Email:

web@ukdieselparts.com

Location:

Unit 1B Penny CornerFarthing Road Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Diesel Parts Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
After 10 days of installing the new part (EGR VALVE) it failed again! It may be cheap but quality is substandard! Disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
If you're having any issues feel free to message or email us, we'll happily arrange a return or a refund. We can assure you that all of our items are quality tested so we will review it when we receive the part back. Feel free to call us as well if you'd like us to walk you through the steps. Our contact information is on our website. We're very sorry that you've experienced issues. regards UKDieselParts
Posted 4 years ago
I rang them up to ask about a part for an astra ( crankshaft sensor) to make sure it fitted my car, he was very helpful and it did. If I need any more parts then I will try this company first as not only very helpful but cheap also. Thank you Regards Dean.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
i am happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
After having my car numerous times to the garage who eventually concluded the EGR valve had failed after 12yrs service and no option but to replace. Purchased an the EGR valve from UK Diesel Parts Ltd and car ran not 100%, so contacted them and they promptly responded by sending me out an additional EGR valve to see if this would solve the problem, which did. All parts can fail no matter of make/quality, even OEM parts. In my opinion, I strive on customer service and this company meets can deliver products and solve any issues if the need should arise. Thankyou for solving our problem.! KR Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery - although we ordered the incorrect part. Easy return with money returned quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Part was delivered rapidly, as advertised. Top marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
fast delivery and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
smooth and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good product,Good price,fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
it works properly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt delivery , and value for money. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Everything allright
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Precisi e rapidi nello svolgimento e spedizione dell'ordine.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
17 long days, and I not recived my order!...slowly slowly...en siglo XI, INACEPTABLE
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Over the christmas period we've been made aware that there's an issue with the spanish postal service, once items arrive in the destination country they're totally out of our control. If the item still hasn't arrived please feel free to contact us and we can try our best to work it out.
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick delivery, nice price and good information along the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Outstanding customer service and communication, great price and availability on products and delivery was swift!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good price part worked fine
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
part was good quality and arrived quickly many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
a one good fit
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fitted perfectly just what you need works as it should no broblems would recommend it .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
UK Diesel Parts Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 365 reviews