UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 365 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Diesel Parts Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 806190

Email:

web@ukdieselparts.com

Location:

Unit 1B Penny CornerFarthing Road Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Diesel Parts Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy and excellent response and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect part, perfect delivery, perfect service, couldn't get any more perfect. Try it out. John-L Cumbernauld
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good value for money and delivery was good. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The ordering was made very easy and the delivery was extremely quick and the product was a good quality make. I will use you again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought a Mass air flow metre from these guys because my 2litre hdi Berlingo was flat as f*** arrived in less than 24hrs and was far cheaper than my local car factor's, and the Berlingo has its power back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Product fitted and works and came complete with gaskets
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service. My turbo is great quality and came with all the gaskets. It is now installed and runs perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service, recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Très bien emballé
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I own a 17 year old Peugeot 406 Hdi that was as sluggish as a slug with a broken leg, absolutely gutless! I bought a new Mass Airflow Meter from UK Diesel Parts, it arrived really quickly, took five minutes to fit and I now have a 17 year old Peugeot that goes like a rocket! I found these online for as much as £80, so to have fixed my car for as little as £24.49 with free postage is really pleasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found my part easily, but also to double checked i phoned, got a efficient and quick response, with the correct part and it was even delivered a couple off days earlier than i was quoted, so defiantly get the thumbs up from me and will be using them again in the future, Thanks UK Diesel parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a MAF sensor for my Peugot, It arrived on time ad worked perfectly when i fitted it. I will be ordering from Them again should i need anything else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
part arrived very quick ,no hassle excellent seervice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent international service. Kept up to date with dispatch etc. Part arrived very quickly . Excellent service overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Vanne Egr reçu rapidement, fonctionne parfaitement. Je recommande ce site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good will bye again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery and a good product. I didnt notice a great deal of difference bit the wife said she noticed a difference
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The part function perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
UK Diesel Parts Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 365 reviews