UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 365 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Diesel Parts Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read UK Diesel Parts Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01473 806190

Email:

web@ukdieselparts.com

Location:

Unit 1B Penny CornerFarthing Road Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Diesel Parts Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I purchased a good value Turbo charger. Swift delivery and work fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Is perfect for my car
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ridiculously fast delivery (ordered 14.30 - delivered by 10am following day). Good quality turbo with bench-testing performance report. Delivered with all ancillary parts required (oil feed & return pipes, seals, etc.). Very good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast shipping, good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
great international seller
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery of egr valve I ordered and what a difference to my car will definitely be using uk diesel parts ltd again and would highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have received the spare part as promissed and installed it already on the car. Works as expected and the price paid for Delphi part was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick postage with in 24 hours. Able to fit part and to be back on the road next day. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really quick dispatch, item arrived well packaged, just as described. Fits my car perfectly as stated. Great price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Re-MAF: Purchased via eBay which arrived within a couple of days. After fitting the unit and fixing the fault from the Chinese made unit. The car to my pleasant surprise runs exceptionally well. And to top it all, my MPG has gone from 40-41mpg (as on Honest John's web site/https://www.honestjohn.co.uk/realmpg/bmw/5-series-touring-e61-2004) to 46mpg +, which I have no complaints!! Well sorted product. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
slight delay in delivery but good value and good quality with prompt and helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good prices and superfast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived on time, great price, fitted no problems, seems decent quality, would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Ordered and received next day as promised and packaged well. Item was great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Todo ok
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good quality additive and will continue to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast and correct fit at a fantastic price my egr valve came the very next day and seemed good quality.time will tell but over all very pleased..will definitely shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I bought a reconditioned turbo from uk diesel parts and when I received it I was told that it was faulty, it was sent back and a replacement was sent to me the next day without question and before they had received the first turbo they had sent, great service and I will DEFINITELY use them again.(as it turned out the first turbo sent was fine it was the mechanic that should've been changed ).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
UK Diesel Parts Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 365 reviews